Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Jacob Williamson

Janet Wilson
janet@thewilsongroupinc.com

Joel Wilson, Financial Advisor

Josh Wilson
josh@wilsonhomerestoration.com

Lisa Wilson
LWilson@PivotLending.com

Mary Wilson
Community Awareness Coordinator
mwilson@infg.org

Ben Wine
ben@localfoundery.com

Jenna Winn
jwinn@serctherapy.com

Randy Wisthoff
Executive Director/CEO
randywisthoff@fotzkc.org

Lauren Wittig
Mortgage Planner
laurenwittig@leader1.com

Chris Wollerman
info@wallysdrafthouse.com

Ronda Wood
Commercial Lender
ronda@bankofgrainvalley.com

Christina Woodle, DC

Malaika Woods, MD
contact@drwoodswellness.com

Debbie Workman
Senior Vice President
debbie.workman@pinnbank.com

David Workmon, C.P.A.

Vincent Woska
info@scantekir.com

Kristine Wright
michelle.brunell@homeinstead.com

Tony Wrisinger
tony@realcountry1030am.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners