Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

General Manager

Toni Abramovitz
toni.abramovitz@penmac.com

E. Ray Adams

Melanie Adkins
Melanie@checklistmedia.com

Mojan Afzali, DDS

Linda Ahern
Publisher/Owner
linda@lstribune.net

Scott Ainsworth
Marketing and Lead Generation Manager
ScottAinsworth@LoveOurRoof.com

Matt Albin, CPA, EA
matt@albincpafirm.com

Skyler Aldrich
Assistant Vice President-Branch Manager
saldrich@securitybankkc.com

Jennifer Ale-Ebrahim

Carrie Allen, RN
carrie.allen@encompasshealth.com

Michael Allen, Financial Advisor
A member of the financial services industry since 1992, Mike Allen joined Retirement Plan Advisors as a Financial Advisor in January 2020. His focus at RPA is educating, enrolling, and servicing government and public sector employees.

Mike came to RPA from Royal Alliance. Previously he worked at John Hancock, New England Financial/MetLife, and Nationwide/PEBSCO.

Mike earned a Bachelor’s Degree in Economics from the University of Missouri – Columbia. He holds FINRA Series 6, 7, 63, and 65 registrations and is licensed to offer life and health insurance as well as variable annuity contracts.

Mike is a member of the Lee’s Summit LSR7 School Board; he also has served on the Boards of the Rotary Club of Lee’s Summit, the Lee’s Summit Chamber, and the LS Educational Foundation. He continues to be involved with these and other business and community organizations.

Mike and his wife Melanie have two daughters. He enjoys the outdoors, golf, and supporting his daughters’ school experiences and competitive dance activities.
mallenbaron@gmail.com

Robin Allen

Tim & Jana Allen

Jim Allin
jallin@fishwindowcleaning.com

Mithra Amaran

Isao Ameku

Will Andersen
will@myandersenhomes.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners