Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Jim & Michelle Licata

Andrew Lightfoot
Founder & Owner
andrew@matchstickwebsites.com

Nicole Lindemann
nicole.kidzfirst@gmail.com

Brian Lint, CPA
brian@lscvadvisors.com

Kevin Lint
kevin@elitefenceanddeck.net

Ed Lipowicz, III
ed@flooringandmorekc.com

Roby Little
roby2042@sbcglobal.net

Liping Liu
lipingliu1015@yahoo.com

Andy Lock
General Manager
alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Shannon Lock
American Waste Systems, Inc.
shannon@totalvenue.com

Rodney Loesch, CFP®, CDFA

Christine Loneman
christine@faulknersranch.com

Mike Long
mlong@curryre.com

Todd Long

Andrew Loos
andrew@heartlandcremation.com

Beto Lopez
beto.lopez@cityofLS.net

David Lopez
bluerainroofing@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners