Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Ed Lipowicz, III
ed@flooringandmorekc.com

Roby Little
roby2042@sbcglobal.net

Liping Liu
lipingliu1015@yahoo.com

Andy Lock
alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
General Manager
alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Shannon Lock
American Waste Systems, Inc.
shannon@totalvenue.com

Rodney Loesch, CFP®, CDFA

Drew Lollar
Territory Sales Representative
dlollar@hercrentals.com

Christine Loneman
christine@faulknersranch.com

Mike Long
mlong@curryre.com

Todd Long

Beto Lopez
beto.lopez@cityofLS.net

Aaron Love
planning@lovelawgroup.com

Emmie Loveless
emmie@retreatleessummit.com

Tom Lovell
Retired--Parks & Rec Administrator
tomlovelljr@gmail.com

Mr. Lon Lowenstein
lonlowenstein@gmail.com

Jake Lowry

Lana Luebbert
Field Marketing Representative
lana.luebbert

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners