Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Alan Mais

Mike Maksin

Mike Maksin
Real Estate Consultant
MikesYourManKC@gmail.com

Jodi Mallette
jodi.mallette@lsr7.net

Pat Maloney
info@arcadealley.com

Pat & Leah Maloney

Vincent Mankowski
vincent.mankowski2@hilton.com

Eric Mann
Director of Development
ericnelsonmann@hotmail.com

Bryan Manning

Kelley Manning
kmanning@wradvisors.com

Aaron March

Matt Marino
mmarino@saint-lukes.org

Mark Marrs
mmarrs@certapro.com

Torri Marsh
tmarsh@abacuscpas.com

Brian & Jennifer Marshall
brian@trustandwillcenter.com

Cindy Marshall
transformationsinc@gmail.com

Greg Marshall

Lynne Marshall

Lynne Marshall

Danielle Martens
daniellemartens1208@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners