Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Danielle Martens
daniellemartens1208@gmail.com

Ben Martin
brmbj3@gmail.com

Chris Martin
cmartin@procureitnetwork.com

Jeff Martin
jeff@martinunderground.com

Mark Maschger
markm@twg-associates.com

Denise Mashburn Chapman
denise.mashburn@gmail.com

Keri Mathew
Keri.Mathew@CentralBank.net

Kathi Matthes, DDS

Steve Mauton
Managing Partner
stevem@showmereadymix.com

Laura Maxwell
2018/2019 President & Exec Board Chair
laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Laura Maxwell
laura.maxwell@lsr7.net

Roberta McArthur
Co-Director
onegoodmeal@kc.rr.com

Rodney McBride
VP, Health & Community Services
rmcbride@jkv.org

FaLisa McCannon
fmccannon@patriceandassociates.com

Esther McCarty
Branch Manager
Esther.McCarty@SimmonsBank.com

Paul McClain
Freedom Wealth Advisors, LLC
pmcclain@freedom-wealth.com

Brad McCleary
2018-2019 President
brad@bodieshf.com

Rebecca McConville
becca@beccamcconville.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners