Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster

Shirley McNeall
The Shepherd's Way Ministries, Inc.

Mike Medlock
Branch Manager
Guild Mortgage

Jennifer Meents
Massage Envy - Lees Summit

Dave Melhorn
General Manager
Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina

Pastor Chad Melton
Campus Pastor
Connection Point Church

Dave Melzer
Link Industrial Properties

Megan Mercer
Tru Insurance Services-Megan Mercer

Thomas Merker
Director of Business Development
GBA Builders

Rachel Merlo
Community Manager
Google Fiber

Kristen Merrell
Hazel Grove Elementary

Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber
Owen Lumber

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director
Pro Deo Youth Center

Jeff Metcalf
Salvus TG, LLC

Mary Anne Metheny
Hope House, Inc.

Victoria Metsker
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company

Ms. Cindy Miller
Campus Director
Columbia College-Kansas City

Dr. Emily Miller
Interim Superintendent
R-7 Administrative Office

Janette Miller
Pleasant Lea Middle School

Jerry Miller
Advocate Master Plumbing

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners