Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Rick McDowell
rmcdowell@leessummit.org

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
cara@entofgkc.com

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
cara@entofgkc.com

Kelly McEntire

Gary McEwen, M.D.
gmcewen@skinhealthcare.org

Dr. Anna McGraw
anna.mcgraw@lsr7.net

Kristi McGregor
kristi.mcgregor@countryfinancial.com

Cortnee McIlwee
Lee's Summit Store Manager
Cortnee@deanskc.com

Lesley McKeone, CPA

Carolyn McKnight, Ed.D.
Director, Community Engagement
mcknight@ku.edu

Ron McLain

Nick McMillian
Co-Managing Partner
leessummit@johnnystavern.com

Patrick McNamara
pmcnamara@tpcinteriors.com

Shirley McNeall

Ricky McRoy
Property Manager
manager@residencesatechelon.com

Mike Medlock
Branch Manager
mmedlock@guildmortgage.net

Jennifer Meents
jennifer.meents@massageenvy.com

Lorne Meinershagen, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
lorne@floydmeinershagenandco.com

Dave Melhorn
dave@loscabosok.com

Pastor Chad Melton
chad@connectionpoint.tv

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners