Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Ricky McRoy
Property Manager
manager@residencesatechelon.com

Mike Medlock
Branch Manager
mmedlock@guildmortgage.net

Jennifer Meents
jennifer.meents@massageenvy.com

Lorne Meinershagen, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
lorne@floydmeinershagenandco.com

Pastor Chad Melton
chad@connectionpoint.tv

Dave Melzer

Megan Mercer

Thomas Merker
Director of Business Development
tmerker@gbabuilders.com

Rachel Merlo
Community Manager
rachelmerlo@google.com

Kristen Merrell
kristen.merrell@lsr7.net

Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber
bmersman@owenlumber.com

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director
Dr. Metcalf is the executive director for Pro Deo Youth Center.  She spent the majority of her career in educational leadership within the Lee's Summit R-7 School District until retiring in 2018.  Her last position within the district was principal at Summit Technology Academy on the Missouri Innovation Campus.  

Dr. Metcalf currently serves on the Business Development Committee and is a member of the LS Chamber's board of directors. She also serves on the City of Lee's Summit's strategic plan committee C4 Ignite with a focus on "Collaborative Relations with Education Partners".
elaine@prodeoyouthcenter.org

Jeff Metcalf
jmetcalf@SalvusTG.com

Mary Anne Metheny
mmetheny@hopehouse.net

Victoria Metsker
victoria@askcathy.com

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
jmichael@csbev.com

Brian Miller
brianm@singlesourceus.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
cmiller@ccis.edu

Dr. Emily Miller

Janette Miller
janette.miller@lsr7.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners