Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Janette Miller
janette.miller@lsr7.net

Jerry Miller
jerry@advocatemasterplumbing.com

Laurie Miller
rossmillercleaners@yahoo.com

Mark Miller
mark@summithillinsurance.com

Robyn Miller
robynm@woodschapelchurch.org

Bryan Mitchell
Community Relations Director
bmitchell@missourihc.com

David Mitchell
david.mitchell@lsr7.net

Kristen Mohler

Jane Monroe
Serving events of all sizes since 2009 with professional, liquor licensed beverage catering.  Remember, we bring the drinks!
events@embracecatering.com

Phillip Montoya, DDS

Bryan Moore
Associate District Manager
Bryan.Moore@adp.com

Kara Moore
kara_r_moore@hotmail.com

Matt Moore

Thomas Moore, DDS

Tim Morehead
tim.morehead@nationwide.com

Julie Moreno
Publisher
julie.moreno@examiner.net

Marsha Morgan
marsha@resiliencebuild.org

Rob Morgan
rmorgan@lead.bank

Sherri Moriarty
Executive Lending Group
smoriarty@executive-lending.com
Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners