Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Rachel Merlo
Community Manager
rachelmerlo@google.com

Kristen Merrell
kristen.merrell@lsr7.net

Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber
bmersman@owenlumber.com

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director

Dr. Metcalf is the executibe director for Pro Deo Youth Center.  She spent the majority of her career in educational leadership within the Lee's Summit R-7 School District until retiring in 2018.  Her last position within the district was principal at Summit Technology Academy on the Missouri Innovation Campus.  

Dr. Metcalf currently serves on the Business Development Committee and is a member of the LS Chamber's board of directors. She also serves on the City of Lee's Summit's strategic plan committee C4 Ignite with a focus on "Collaborative Relations with Education Partners".

elaine@prodeoyouthcenter.org

Jeff Metcalf
jmetcalf@SalvusTG.com

Mary Anne Metheny
mmetheny@hopehouse.net

Victoria Metsker
victoria@askcathy.com

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
jmichael@csbev.com

Brian Miller
brianm@singlesourceus.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
cmiller@ccis.edu

Dr. Emily Miller
Interim Superintendent
emily.miller@lsr7.net

Janette Miller
janette.miller@lsr7.net

Jerry Miller
jerry@advocatemasterplumbing.com

Jessica Miller
jlmiller@discovervision.com

Laurie Miller
rossmillercleaners@yahoo.com

Mark Miller
mark@summithillinsurance.com

Robyn Miller
robynm@woodschapelchurch.org

Denise Mills
denise.mills@leaderfuelnow.com

Bryan Mitchell
Community Relations Director
bmitchell@missourihc.com

David Mitchell
david.mitchell@lsr7.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners