Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Rachel Merlo
Community Manager

Kristen Merrell

Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director

Dr. Metcalf is the executibe director for Pro Deo Youth Center.  She spent the majority of her career in educational leadership within the Lee's Summit R-7 School District until retiring in 2018.  Her last position within the district was principal at Summit Technology Academy on the Missouri Innovation Campus.  

Dr. Metcalf currently serves on the Business Development Committee and is a member of the LS Chamber's board of directors. She also serves on the City of Lee's Summit's strategic plan committee C4 Ignite with a focus on "Collaborative Relations with Education Partners".

Jeff Metcalf

Mary Anne Metheny

Victoria Metsker

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.

Brian Miller

Ms. Cindy Miller

Dr. Emily Miller
Interim Superintendent

Janette Miller

Jerry Miller

Jessica Miller

Laurie Miller

Mark Miller

Robyn Miller

Denise Mills

Bryan Mitchell
Community Relations Director

David Mitchell

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners