Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Bryan Mitchell
Community Relations Director
bmitchell@missourihc.com

David Mitchell
david.mitchell@lsr7.net

Matt Mitchell

Jane Monroe

Phillip Montoya, DDS

Bryan Moore
Associate District Manager
Bryan.Moore@adp.com

Thomas Moore, DDS

Tim Morehead
tim.morehead@nationwide.com

Julie Moreno
Publisher
julie.moreno@examiner.net

Marsha Morgan
marsha@resiliencebuild.org

Rob Morgan
rmorgan@lead.bank

Sherri Moriarty
Executive Lending Group
smoriarty@executive-lending.com

Chip Moxley
cmoxley@wctingle.com

BJ & Becky Moyer

Merry Mullins

Stephanie Mullins, DDS, MS

Ryan Murdock
ryan.murdock@lsr7.net

Sean Murray
RETIRED - LS Fire Department
smurray11@kc.rr.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners