Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Bridgett Myers
Chief Development Officer
bridgett@fosteradopt.org

Herb Myers
ck103a@yahoo.com

Jeff Myers
Residential Loan Specialist
Your Residential Mortgage Consultant! The Jeff Myers Team

We set ourselves apart from other mortgage companies. We are not "application takers," we are professional mortgage consultants. Your financial needs are as unique as your fingertips so we find the best loan that meets your long and short-term financial/investment goals while meeting your payment and equity objectives.

Our in-depth knowledge of market conditions affecting mortgage rates and thorough understanding of lending programs sets us apart from the competition. When making one of the biggest financial decisions in your life, you need the experience and knowledge of The Jeff Myers Team.

A significant amount of our business comes from referrals and satisfied past clients. We are committed to consistently exceeding our client's expectations. The highest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family, friends and business associates.

We all lead very busy lives so our goal is to make the loan process convenient and easy. Whether it's your first home, vacation home, investment property, refinancing, home improvement loan or debt consolidation.
Jeff Myers NMLS#16395 Licensed in Kansas and Missouri
jmyers@ifyouneedmoney.com

Tiffany Myers
arborwalkcd@milestone-mgt.com

Glen & Sally Nadler
Nadler's
nadlers@aol.com

Molly Nail
mnail@chinnery.com

Leigh Ann Nelson

Richard Nelson

Rosalie Newkirk
rosalie.newkirk@bergankdv.com

Duane Newman

Dr. Emmanuel Ngomsi, Ph.D.

Juliann Nichols
Business Strategist
juliann@julostrategy.com

Suzanne Nichols

Matt Niewald, D.D.S.

Bart Nitz
mail@sbnunlimited.com

Amy Nix
info@amynixphotography.com

Karen Noel
Small Business Marketing
karen.e.noel@sprint.com

Rosemary Nowlin
City Scrap Metal, Inc.
rose@cityscrapmetal.com

Pat Nussbeck
cnussbeck@roofsbyaspen.com

Travis O'Guin
chamberinfo@strangemusicinc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners