Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Dr. Emmanuel Ngomsi, Ph.D.

Juliann Nichols
Business Strategist
juliann@julostrategy.com

Suzanne Nichols

Matt Niewald, D.D.S.

Bart Nitz
mail@sbnunlimited.com

Karen Noel
Small Business Marketing
karen.e.noel@sprint.com

Rosemary Nowlin
City Scrap Metal, Inc.
rose@cityscrapmetal.com

Pat Nussbeck
cnussbeck@roofsbyaspen.com

Travis O'Guin
chamberinfo@strangemusicinc.com

Adam O'Kane
aokane@leok.com

Thomas O'Neill
Chief Executive Office
toneill@heritagebiologics.com

Bill Oades

Scott Obremski
scott@summitparkchurch.com

David Odell
Summit Computer Solutions
david@summitkc.com

John Ohrazda
john.ohrazda@cityofls.net

Kevin Oldham
koldham@diffactory.com

Bobby Olm-Shipman
smabin@saint-lukes.org

Anthony Olson
anthonyrayolson@gmail.com

Shirley Olson
sjo102250@yahoo.com

Jenifer Opie
jenifer.opie@lsr7.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners