Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Travis O'Guin
chamberinfo@strangemusicinc.com

Adam O'Kane
aokane@leok.com

Thomas O'Neill
Chief Executive Office
toneill@heritagebiologics.com

Bill Oades

Scott Obremski
scott@summitparkchurch.com

David Odell
Summit Computer Solutions
david@summitkc.com

John Ohrazda
john.ohrazda@cityofls.net

Kevin Oldham
koldham@diffactory.com

Marsha Oldham
marsha.oldham@prosourcekc.com

Bobby Olm-Shipman
smabin@saint-lukes.org

Anthony Olson
anthonyrayolson@gmail.com

Shirley Olson
sjo102250@yahoo.com

Jenifer Opie
jenifer.opie@lsr7.net

Harold Oppenheimer
crestviewdairy@gmail.com

Holmes Osborne
holmesosborne@holmesosborne.com

Craig Ostrander, DO
dr.o@summitfamilycare.com

Shauna Othman

Mitch Owen
Lee's Summit Roofing
mitch@leessummitroofing.com

Angela Padilla

Joseph Palguta
Market Manager
Drew.Huffington@hcahealthcare.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners