Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Guy Swanson
swansongs@unityonline.org

Guy Swanson
President & COO
swansongs@unityonline.org

Jennifer Swearngin, CPA

Chris Swenson
General Manager
cswenson@olivegarden.com

Scott Swim, CM&AP, ABI
Legacy is a Transaction Advisory company. We specialize in Business Consulting providing clients (buyers and sellers) with 3rd party certified ASA valuations, Business acquisition services, Business sales/exit strategies and negotiation/mediation services related to the purchase or sale of a business. Business Sales - Franchise Sales - Mergers & Acquisitions - Business Valuations - Transition Planning - Equipment Appraisals
Scott.Swim@LegacyMergers.com

Joe Symes, D.C.

Mackinze Tabor
lasernorazor@gmail.com

Ron Talley
sales@midwesttinting.com

Mr. Thomas Talley
tom@tgautobody.com

Joe & Matt Tamburello

Marc Taormina, MD
dr@midwestgihealth.com

Karla Tartaglia
ktartaglia@kumc.edu

Nate Tate
Health Insurance Consultant
nate.tate@rpsbbdi.com

Adam Tatman NMLSR 1632763
Adam.J.Tatman@wellsfargo.com

Brittany Taylor, CAM
Business Manager
leasing@thedonovankc.com

Carmen Taylor
Carmen.Taylor@mazuma.org

Rick Taylor
Sales Manager
rick@summitlitho.com

Rody Taylor

Wanda Taylor

Jeanie Tays

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners