Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Garry Stevens
District Manager
garry.stevens@basupply.com

Nick Stewart
Business Development
nick.stewart@digital-niche.com

Keith Stidham

Keith & Tina Stidham
kstidham@newage-graphics.com

Patricia Stieffermann
BandBonMadison@gmail.com

Darrick Stirling
melinda.stirling@uslawns.net

Jim & Debbie Stoddard
leessummit@budgetblinds.com

Dee-Dee Stokes
Affordable Elegance
dstokes@aecater.com

Lance Strahm
After working 17 years in the medical arena, Lance Strahm has joined LotzKC with the intention of expanding throughout the Kansas City area.
lmstrahm@gmail.com

Ken Stremming
kstremming@aol.com

Stephen Stricklin
stephen@wisewealth.com

Mike Strother
Winterstone Golf Course
mstrother@orion-mgmt.com

Steve Studer
Lee's Summit Heating & Cooling
steve@lsheatcool.com

Monte Stull
Community Director
Monte join the team in 2013 when Coldwater added the Community Directors postion. His main objective is too spread the word about Coldwater's programs and our needs.

Monte has been very involved in the community and in the Chamber.  He has served as a Chamber Ambassador, Chamber Annual Dinner and Auction Task Force, Chamber Board of Directors and Chamber Education Committee Chairperson. Volunteers at Oktoberfest, Chamber Directory distribution, and participated in Dancing with the Chamber Stars
community@coldwater.me

Becky Suaraz
becky@betterbodiespilates.com

Becky Suaraz

Steve Summers

Jan Sumner
jansumner@kc.rr.com

Guy Swanson
swansongs@unityonline.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners