Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Jeff Dutzel
jdutzel@dutzelscatering.com

Julie Dyer, D.V.M.
Lakewood Animal Health Center
lakewoodanimal@sbcglobal.net

Ronnie Dyer
info@dyeroil.com

Paul Dykes, Financial Advisor

Dave Eames
fossilforge@gmail.com

Kevin & Debbie Eck

Luke Eckley
leckley@apollo-insurance.com

Liz Edelman
Loan Officer Assistant
liz@loanswithlee.com

Jim Eden
jim.eden@cityofls.net

Phyllis Edson
City Councilmember
Phyllis.Edson@cityofls.net

Cyndi Edwards
cyndi@corecareathome.com

James Edwards
jim.edwards@nothingbundtcakes.com

Josh Edwards

Kathy Edwards
kathyedwards@rachelhouse.org

Debbie Eickhoff
Admissions Coordinator
deickhoff@wilshireatlakewoodcarecenter.com

Stacie Eimey
shemmerling@hawthornbank.com

Amanda Eisenlohr
Amanda.Eisenlohr@CentralBank.net

Emmanuel Ekochu
emmanuel.ekochu@upendtech.com

Rob Ellerman

Andrew Elliott
andrew.elliott@commercebank.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners