Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Donnie Funk
Candidate for Lee's Summit City Council-District 4
President of Selective Construction Services-Full Service Demolition Company
dfunk@scs-kc.com

Jimmy Gaffney

Jeremy Gale
Store Manager
jeremy.gale@safelite.com

Gene Gallo

Mrs. Theresa Galvin
Jackson County Legislator-6th District
theresadist6@gmail.com

Troy Ganson, Financial Advisor

Maggie Garcia
Coordinator-Career Services
Maggie.Garcia@MCCKC.EDU

Bridget Gardner
Banking Center Manager
brgardner@bankmw.com

Garrett Gardner
garrett@yourfullvoice.com

Mr. Brian Garkie
bgarkie@cmtengr.com

Jon Garlow, CPWA®
Founding Partner
jon@strongboxwealth.com

Courtnei Garrett
Courtnei.Garrett@ExpressPros.com

Megan Garrett

Tammy Garrison
unwindfiberartsls@gmail.com

Tim Garvey
tgim2006@gmail.com

Kathy Gates
kathy@therunningwellstore.com

Chris Gaunce
cgaunce@sumnerone.com

Danielle Gavin

Occasio Gee

Carol Germano
carol.germano@lsr7.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners