Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Ron Kelly
info@skratchbakery.com

Julie Kemna

Christopher Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer
ckennedy@heritagebiologics.com

Kristie Kennedy
Account Manager Kansas City
kristiek@hightouchinc.com

Dr. Heather Kenney
kelly.herdlick@lsr7.net

Mindy Kerr
info@mindysdancecenter.com

Krista Ketchum
Director
krista.ketchum@spiracare.com

Dr. Paul Kinder
kkeener@bssd.net

Brian King
briank@midusains.com

Chris King
General Manager
chrisk@johnnystavern.com

Cindy & Bryan King
info@thestanleyeventspace.com

Raelynn King-Barnhart
General Manager
raelynn@sabhomes.com

Kent Kirby
kdkirby362@gmail.com

Amy Kirk

Liz Kirkland
liz@epochdevelopments.com

Jennifer Kitchens
jenniekitchens@gmail.com

Eric Kjelshus

Jeff Kleinsasser
jkleinsasser@teamlogicit.com

John Kliewer
John.Kliewer@raymondjames.comes.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners