Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Rebecca McConville
becca@beccamcconville.com

Beth McDonald
Project Manager
beth@awnix.com

Rick McDowell
rmcdowell@leessummit.org

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
cara@entofgkc.com

Cara McElhaney
Director of Community Relations
cara@entofgkc.com

Kelly McEntire

Gary McEwen, M.D.
gmcewen@skinhealthcare.org

Jill McFarlane
jerry.boer@brillient.net

Dr. Anna McGraw
anna.mcgraw@lsr7.net

Cortnee McIlwee
Lee's Summit Store Manager

I'm a passionate environmental enthusiast with substantial experience in volunteer initiatives and international business and culture. I've specialized in marine conservation research, team motivation, and goal achievement. I'm interested in finding solutions to international waste issues; specifically focused on ocean pollution.

Cortnee@deanskc.com

Lesley McKeone, CPA

Carolyn McKnight, Ed.D.
Director, Community Engagement
mcknight@ku.edu

Ron McLain

Nick McMillian
Co-Managing Partner
leessummit@johnnystavern.com

Patrick McNamara
pmcnamara@tpcinteriors.com

Shirley McNeall

Ricky McRoy
Property Manager
manager@residencesatechelon.com

Mike Medlock
Branch Manager
mmedlock@guildmortgage.net

Jennifer Meents
jennifer.meents@massageenvy.com

Lorne Meinershagen, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
lorne@floydmeinershagenandco.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners