Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Todd Sexton
Todd@SecondNatureOutdoorLiving.com

Terry Shaffer
terry@summitlawn.com

Alyssa Sharp
Relationship Manager
asharp@mizehouser.com

Dr. David Sharp
david.sharp@lsr7.net

Todd Shea
toddsheapsp@gmail.com

Pamela Shoemaker
Director of Marketing
pam@kansascityfootandankle.com

Phillip Short
President & CEO
fshort@legacytouch.com

Matthew Shull, MBA, CFP®
Matthew T. Shull, MBA, CFP(R) is a Financial Advisor at Capital Investment Management.  Capital Investment Management has been counseling families on the behaviors and habits that lead to lifetime income and financial independence since 1998.  Our mission is to provide professional and consistent advice as we strive to help our clients achieve financial independence.
We take the extra time to listen to our clients and get to know them so we can truly understand their unique needs.  It is only after we reach this point that we can work together to develop a plan to help our clients navigate the uneven road to their financial goals.  Our clients live active lives and no financial plan is static.  We stand side-by-side with our clients as circumstances change and are there to provide advice and counsel.  Ultimately, we define success as having helped our clients retire with dignity and lifetime financial independence.
matthew@cimadvisors.com

Ms Kristy Sidwell
Owner/Operator
kristy@mokanphotobooths.com

Tom Sight
tom@bobsight.com

Jeff Silver

Mark Simmons

Chris Simon
General Manager
chris.simon@paradise-park.com

Brandon & Azure Simpson
jazzy.bllc@gmail.com

Jaime Simpson
jayhawkjaime@gmail.com

Kari Simpson
Owner/President
Kari@DigitalMarketingInc.net

Sean Simpson
summitdetail2101@gmail.com

Susan Sims
susan@waldopizza.net

Tricia Sims
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
tsims@securitybankkc.com

Barb Sinor
Branch Manager
barb.sinor@mazuma.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners