Rep Roster


Pam Janeway
Director of Administrative Operations
Alternatives EAP/CommCARE
816-472-9012
E-mail: pjaneway@commcare1.org

Glenna Jarvis
President
Missouri Central Credit Union
816-246-0002 x3009
E-mail: gjarvis@mocentral.org

Berry Jennings
State Farm Insurance
Berry Jennings State Farm Insurance
816-524-8600
E-mail: berry.jennings.b5wk@statefarm.com

Candace Jennings
Whistle Stop Coffee & Merc
Whistle Stop Coffee & Mercantile
816-525-4545
E-mail: candace@whistlestopcoffee.com

Natasha Jisa
Practice Manager
Family Care at Arbor Walk
816-537-6232
E-mail: natasha.jisa@hcahealthcare.com

Natasha Jisa
Practice Manager
Midwest Neurosciences Institute at Lee's Summit
816-524-1700
E-mail: Natasha.Jisa@hcahealthcare.com

Amy Johnson
I Am Noticed LLC
816-944-3344
E-mail: contact@iamnoticed.org

Bob Johnson
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Bob.Johnson@cityofLS.net

Bryce Johnson
Principal
Delta Woods Middle School
816-874-3580
E-mail: bjohnson2@BSSD.net

Colleen Johnson
Realtor
Collins Cook Realty-Colleen Johnson
816-304-2778
E-mail: colleen@collinscook.com

Debbie & Charlie Johnson
Owners
Landmark 2 Skate Center, Inc.
816-524-2000
E-mail: landmarkskate@sbcglobal.net

Greg Johnson
Principal
Sunset Valley Elementary
816-986-4240
E-mail: wendy.booker@lsr7.net

Laurie Johnson
Vice President of Human Resources
John Knox Village
816-347-2405
E-mail: ljohnson@jkv.org

Troy Johnson
Branch Manager
Orkin, LLC
816-478-3250
E-mail: tjohnso2@orkin.com

Kristi Johnson-Ware
Senior Vice President
Central Bank of the Midwest
816-224-7289 - Direct
E-mail: Kristi.JohnsonWare@centralbank.net

Patricia Jones, MD
Patricia E Jones Allergy & Asthma Center
816-246-2131
E-mail: jonesmd50@hotmail.com

Eric Journagan
Owner
FASTSIGNS of Lee's Summit
816-600-0264
E-mail: 2282@fastsigns.com

Chad & Soraya Juarez
Juarez Insurance Agency
816-927-4100
E-mail: cjuarez@farmersagent.com

Cheryl Julo
Realtor
ReeceNichols - Cheryl Julo
816-305-1058
E-mail: CJulo@ReeceNichols.com

Ray Julo
Custard's Last Stand
816-347-9922
E-mail: rjulo@aol.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET