Rep Roster


Darrell Leven
Darrell Leven
816-729-7037
E-mail: dlleven@yahoo.com

Dr. Sherri Lewis
Principal
Bernard C. Campbell Middle School
816-986-3175
E-mail: sherri.lewis@lsr7.net

William Lewis
Attorney at Law
Lewis Law Office, P.C.
816-524-3200
E-mail: wal@lewislivingtrust.com

Jim & Michelle Licata
Licata's Flowers & Accessories
816-356-8020
E-mail: licatasflowers@yahoo.com

Andrew Lightfoot
Founder & Owner
Matchstick Websites
816-308-2229
E-mail: andrew@matchstickwebsites.com

Nicole Lindemann
OTR/L
Kidz First Therapy
816-446-9018
E-mail: nicole.kidzfirst@gmail.com

Brian Lint, CPA
Owner
LSCV CPAs
816-524-3111
E-mail: brian@lscvadvisors.com

Kevin Lint
President
Elite Fence & Deck, Inc.
816-246-1850
E-mail: kevin@elitefenceanddeck.net

Ed Lipowicz, III
Flooring & More
816-524-0255
E-mail: ed@flooringandmorekc.com

Roby Little
Roby Little
816-686-0108
E-mail: roby2042@sbcglobal.net

Liping Liu
Panda Cafe
816-524-5577
E-mail: lipingliu1015@yahoo.com

Andy Lock
General Manager
Summit Grill & Bar
816-795-1299
E-mail: alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
Third Street Social
816-384-2123
E-mail: alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Andy Lock
Pearl Tavern
816-347-1986
E-mail: alock@summitgrillandbar.com

Shannon Lock
American Waste Systems, Inc.
American Waste Systems, Inc.
816-966-1161
E-mail: shannon@totalvenue.com

Rodney Loesch, CFP®, CDFA
Financial Advisor
LifeGoals Strategies Group/Waddell & Reed
816-548-4113 ext 129
E-mail: rodney@wradvisors.com

Drew Lollar
Territory Sales Representative
Herc Rentals, Inc.
816-509-9464--Direct
E-mail: dlollar@hercrentals.com

Christine Loneman
Faulkner's Ranch
816-761-5055
E-mail: christine@faulknersranch.com

Mike Long
Vice President
Curry Real Estate Services
816-414-5200
E-mail: mlong@curryre.com

Todd Long
Leadership Innovations
816-210-6400
E-mail: toddlong@leadkc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET