Rep Roster


Kelly Lankford
KHL Design Studio
816-585-4569
E-mail: Kelly@KHLDesignStudio.com

Bill Large
Fire Chief
Prairie Township Fire Protection District
816-525-4200
E-mail: prairiefirechief@ptfpd.org

Jay LaRue
AL&S Accounting, LLC
Jay has been engaged in public accounting and industry since 1978.  He has a unique affinity for small businesses and the challenges they face.  He finds great satisfaction in helping businesses and individuals improve their situations.
816-525-8300
E-mail: cjlcpa@kc.rr.com

Katy Lautzenhiser
Business Director/Lead Teacher
A Better Choice Preschool, LLC
816-246-6562
E-mail: abcpreschoolinfo@gmail.com

Mr. Ray Lawler
Owner
Lawler Gear Corporation
816-525-0002
E-mail: ray@lawlergear.com

Tracy Lawler
Community Manager
The Residences at New Longview
816-767-9999
E-mail: tlawler@jvmrealty.com

Sara Lawson-O'Bryan
Bean Counter Cafe
816-600-0089
E-mail: info@bean-counter-cafe.com

Christina Leakey
CEO
Truman Heritage Habitat ReStore
816-886-7374
E-mail: cleakey@trumanhabitat.org

Mike Leardi
Camm Construction Inc.
816-607-3607
E-mail: mike@cammconstructioninc.com

Vance Richard Lee
Owner
The Water Hole
816-246-8846
E-mail: vancelee77@gmail.com

Rachelle Lemon
Registered Dietitian
trUbalance Nutrition
Rachelle works for trUbalance Nutrition & Fitness and is a Registered and Licensed Dietitian as well as a Certified LEAP Therapist (CLT) and a member of the Integrative and Functional Nutrition Academy. She has advanced clinical training in adverse food reactions, including food allergies, food sensitivities, and food intolerances. Rachelle focuses on identifying “root causes” of diseases in a methodical and systematic fashion rather than the mundane prescription of medical nutrition protocols based on a diagnosis alone. This requires a deepened understanding of function, not just pathology; networks of physiology and an organized, integrated nutrition assessment. Rachelle uses a “whole systems” approach and personalizes an integrated nutrition care plan to restore function and improve outcomes.  Rachelle is very passionate about helping others and goes above and beyond to get her clients to optimal health. Rachelle is also an active volunteer for REbeL, a student-driven; peer education program designed to address body image issues and disordered eating. Rachelle encourages her clients to move towards healthier relationships with food and their bodies by throwing away the scale and stop dieting!
816-872-8973
E-mail: rhochgraber@findtrubalance.com

Jon LeSue
General Manager
McAlister's Deli
816-524-3354
E-mail: mcdeli414@thesaxtongroup.com

Darrell Leven
Darrell Leven
816-729-7037
E-mail: dlleven@yahoo.com

Denise Levesque
Store Manager
Walmart - South
816-623-3245
E-mail: ddleves.s04590.us@walmart.com

Gina Lewis
New Longview Apartments
816-761-1407
E-mail: newlongviewinfo@jvmrealty.com

Dr. Sherri Lewis
Principal
Bernard C. Campbell Middle School
816-986-3175
E-mail: sherri.lewis@lsr7.net

William Lewis
Attorney at Law
Lewis Law Office, P.C.
816-524-3200
E-mail: wal@lewislivingtrust.com

Jim & Michelle Licata
Licata's Flowers & Accessories
816-356-8020
E-mail: licatasflowers@yahoo.com

Andrew Lightfoot
Founder & Owner
Matchstick Websites
816-308-2229
E-mail: andrew@matchstickwebsites.com

Nicole Lindemann
OTR/L
Kidz First Therapy
816-446-9018
E-mail: nicole.kidzfirst@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET