Rep Roster


Victoria Metsker
Realtor
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC
816-268-4033
E-mail: victoria@askcathy.com

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: jmichael@csbev.com

Brian Miller
Single Source US
913-469-6800
E-mail: brianm@singlesourceus.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
Campus Director
Columbia College-Kansas City
816-795-1515
E-mail: cmiller@ccis.edu

Dr. Emily Miller
Interim Superintendent
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1000
E-mail: emily.miller@lsr7.net

Janette Miller
Principal
Pleasant Lea Middle School
816-986-1175
E-mail: janette.miller@lsr7.net

Jerry Miller
Owner/Operator
Advocate Master Plumbing
816-888-0599
E-mail: jerry@advocatemasterplumbing.com

Laurie Miller
Owner
Ross Miller Cleaners
816-554-6656
E-mail: rossmillercleaners@yahoo.com

Mark Miller
Summit Hill Insurance
816-554-7655
E-mail: mark@summithillinsurance.com

Robyn Miller
Lead Pastor
Woods Chapel United Methodist Church
816-795-8848
E-mail: robynm@woodschapelchurch.org

Bryan Mitchell
Community Relations Director
Missouri Palliative & Hospice Care
816-401-9836
E-mail: bmitchell@missourihc.com

David Mitchell
Principal
Summit Lakes Middle School
816-986-1375
E-mail: david.mitchell@lsr7.net

Jane Monroe
Embrace the Grape Beverage Catering
816-600-5292
E-mail: events@embracecatering.com

Phillip Montoya, DDS
Lee's Summit Family and Cosmetic Dental Care
816-373-5574
E-mail: drmontoya@smileinls.com

Bryan Moore
Associate District Manager
ADP-Automatic Data Processing
913-495-4124
E-mail: Bryan.Moore@adp.com

Kara Moore
Love, Coffee LLC
816-729-7628
E-mail: kara_r_moore@hotmail.com

Matt Moore
Martin City Brewery Lee's Summit
816-434-5100
E-mail: matt.moore@martincitybrew.com

Thomas Moore, DDS
Thomas E. Moore, D.D.S., P.C.
816-524-7091
E-mail: temsmile@yahoo.com

Tim Morehead
Owner
Morehead Agency, LLC
816-525-6159
E-mail: tim.morehead@nationwide.com

Julie Moreno
Publisher
The Examiner
816-254-8600
E-mail: julie.moreno@examiner.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET