Rep Roster


Glenn Watson
Human Resources
Polytainers, Inc.
816-246-6100
E-mail: gwatson@polytainersinc.com

Jyl Webb
CFO
Executive Automotive, Inc.
816-524-6100
E-mail: jyl@executiveautomotive.com

Roger Webb, II
NCARB, LEED-AP, Principal
Collins | Webb Architecture
816-249-2270
E-mail: rwebb@collinsandwebb.com

Ms. Carolyn Webster
Office Manager
Boyd, Kenter, Thomas & Parrish, LLC
816-471-4511
E-mail: cwebster@bktplaw.com

Stephen Webster
Principal Consultant
S. L. Webster Consulting, LLC
816-698-6477
E-mail: webprocon1966@yahoo.com

Chad Weinzerl
Store Director
Cosentino's Price Chopper-Lakewood
816-347-8888
E-mail: chadw@cosentinos.com

Bill & Lisa Welker
B & L Plumbing, Inc
B & L Plumbing Service, Inc.
816-347-2610
E-mail: sales@blplumbingserviceinc.com

Jabbar Wesley
Business Development Representative
Spire
816-756-5252
E-mail: jabbar.wesley@spireenergy.com

Chloe West
Director of Sales
Staybridge Suites Kansas City-Independence
816-994-2700
E-mail: CWest@midashospitality.com

Robert West
Attorney
Haynes Benefits PC
816-875-1919
E-mail: west@haynesbenefits.com

Laura Wheat
Vice President/Regional Manager
Security Bank - SW Main
816-251-4408
E-mail: lwheat@securitybankkc.com

Lynette M. Wheeler, DNP, RN
Chief Operating Officer
Truman Medical Center Lakewood
816-404-7000
E-mail: Lynette.Wheeler@tmcmed.org

Cody Wheelock
Founder, Principal Instructor
Fount Atelier of Fine Art
816-623-0400
E-mail: info@fountatelier.com

Jarrod Whitcomb
Agent
Allstate Insurance - Jarrod Whitcomb
816-875-4927
E-mail: jwhitcomb@allstate.com

Bob White
Co-Executive Director
Lee's Summit Symphony Orchestra
816-401-5251
E-mail: office@lssymphony.org

Debbie White
Realtor
Debbie White Homes - Real Estate Sales
816-251-1565
E-mail: debbie@debbiewhitehomes.com

Lizabeth White
Principal
Chapel Lakes Elementary
816-874-3600
E-mail: lwhite@bssd.net

Jonathan Whitehead
Law Offices of Jonathan R. Whitehead
816-398-8305
E-mail: jon@whiteheadlawllc.com

Jim Widau
Hearth & Home Improvement, LLC
913-484-6612
E-mail: james.hearthandhome@gmail.com

Patty Jo Wilcoxson
Business Office Director
Solstice Senior Living at Lee's Summit
816-554-7274
E-mail: leessummitconcierge@solsticeseniorliving.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET