Rep Roster


Senator Mike Cierpiot
State Senator Mike Cierpiot
816-373-8935
E-mail: cierpiot@gmail.com

Annie Cizerle
SummitView Terrace
816-763-6667
E-mail: summit@americareusa.net

April Clark
Office Manager
Heartland Podiatry, PC
816-524-5288
E-mail: april@heartlandpodiatry.com

Bruce Clark
Realtor
Kansas City Real Estate, Inc.
Broker - Salesperson at Kansas City Real Estate, Inc., Lee's Summit, MO
816-994-8088
E-mail: bruceclarkrealtor@gmail.com

Doug Clark
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: dclark@csbev.com

Linda Clark
Commercial Lender
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: llclark@equitybank.com

Tim Clark, Jr.
Back Porch Bar-B-Q
816-349-2880
E-mail: backporchbarbq@gmail.com

Blake Clarkson
President
Integrity Roofing, Siding, Gutters & Windows
816-554-9999
E-mail: info@integrityroofingllc.com

Rachel Claver
Community Manager
New Longview Apartments
816-761-1407
E-mail: rclaver@jvmrealty.com

Russ Cline
Onwer/President
RCA Group
913-244-4690
E-mail: russ@rcagroup.com

Julia Cobb
School of Rock
816-272-5216
E-mail: jcobb@schoolofrock.com

Sheryl Cochran
Principal
Meadow Lane Elementary
816-986-2280
E-mail: sheryl.cochran@lsr7.net

Tom Coffman
Municipal Rep
WCA
816-783-0128
E-mail: tcoffman@wcamerica.com

Trina Cole, RN, BSN, MSN
Director-Nursing/Interim Administrator
Saint Luke's Surgicenter - Lee's Summit
816-347-5808--Direct
E-mail: tcole@sleasc.com

John Coleman
Owner/Partner
Coleman Equipment
816-254-5100
E-mail: john@colemanequip.com

Dr. Katie Collier
Associate Superintendent Instruction
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1022
E-mail: katie.collier@lsr7.net

Aaron Collins
Collins Roofing
816-509-1556
E-mail: collinsroofingkc@yahoo.com

John Collins
PuroClean Property Restoration Services
816-272-4664
E-mail: jcollins@puroclean.com

Marilyn Combellick
Secretary
Langsford House Group Home for Boys
816-679-5240
E-mail: marilyncombellick@gmail.com

Jennifer Combs, LMT
Licensed Massage Therapist
In Harmony Therapeutic Massage, LLC
816-721-3965
E-mail: inharmonytm@comcast.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET