Rep Roster


Carey Gutjar
Office Manager
LammTech
660-827-9944
E-mail: courtney@lammtech.com

Andrew & Stephanie Haddadi
Owner
Cuddle Up Pup
816-492-5533
E-mail: info@cuddleuppup.com

Deana Haines
Owner
Shining Light Music
816-347-0099
E-mail: shininglightmusic@gmail.com

Lauren Hall
CEO
Southeast Enterprises
816-353-2704
E-mail: lauren@southeastenterprises.org

Mindy Hall
Seventh Wave Insurance
816-207-0097
E-mail: mindy@seventhwaveinsurance.com

Jim Hallam
State Farm Financial Services Agent
Jim Hallam State Farm
 I am 20+ year resident & business owner in Lee's Summit.  I had the honor of being a city council member for 12 years and now I am glad to serve as the director of the Lee's Summit chapter of the Whiteman Air Force Base Comminuty council.  In a prior life I played a lot of golf and flew remote control planes.  I now spend most of my life in continuing education classes for insurance, securities, annuities, mortgages and compliance. LOL!
816-554-2100
E-mail: jim@jimhallam.net

Ellen Hamilton
Signature Massage of Kansas City LLC
816-525-7171
E-mail: ellen@signaturemassagekcmo.com

Julia Hampton, CPA
Owner
Julia E. Hampton, CPA, PC
816-554-0394
E-mail: hamptoncpa@socket.net

Julia Hampton, CPA
Owner
Julia E. Hampton, CPA, PC--Raymore
816-272-1027
E-mail: hamptoncpa@socket.net

Ferrell Hansen
CPA
Floyd R. Brown Jr. & Company
816-373-3500
E-mail: ferrell@floydrbrowncpa.com

Jason Hansen
President
Code Ninjas
913-444-9448
E-mail: leessummitmo@codeninjas.com

Linda Hanson
Owner
Tamashii Black Belt Academy
816-554-8275
E-mail: sensei@blackbeltkc.com

Phillip Hanson, MPA
Truman Heartland Community Foundation
816-836-8189 x403
E-mail: hanson@thcf.org

Jack & Lori Harmon
Harmon Floor Covering
Harmon Floor Covering, Inc.
816-246-6565
E-mail: lori@harmonfloorcovering.com

Linda Harrelson
Head of School
Summit Christian Academy
816-525-1480
E-mail: lharrelson@sca-kc.org

Carolyn Harris
One Stop Decorating
816-347-0885
E-mail: carolynh@onestopdecorating.com

Craig Harris
Craig Harris
816-550-8785
E-mail: craigharris2003@yahoo.com

Jerome Harris
Insurance & Financial Services Agent
Jerome Harris Agency LLC - Farmers Insurance
816-708-1100
E-mail: Jerome@JeromeHarrisAgency.com

Vickie Harris
Integrity Consulting Solutions, LLC
816-607-1451
E-mail: vharris@integrityconsultingsol.com

Jon Harrison
Plant Manager
Geiger Ready Mix
913-230-9142
E-mail: jonharrison@geigerreadymix.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET