Rep Roster


Drayton Riley
State Farm Agency
Drayton W. Riley State Farm Agency
816-524-4355
E-mail: drayton.riley.b5rz@statefarm.com

Michael Riley
Control Service Company Inc.
816-600-5800
E-mail: mriley@controlservice.com

Sheri Ring
Branch Manager
Hawthorn Bank-Lee's Summit
816-347-8100
E-mail: sring@hawthornbank.com

Angie Ripley
Engel & Volkers Kansas City
816-665-4228
E-mail: angie.ripley@evrealestate.com

Rachel Roark
Owner
Elle & Em Boutique
816-729-7665
E-mail: rachel.roark@gmail.com

Chuck Robb
Senior VP & CFO
Saint Luke's Health System
816-932-3729
E-mail: crobb@saintlukeskc.org

Linda Roberts
Executive Assistant
Raytown-Lee's Summit Community Credit Union
816-737-4904
E-mail: lroberts@rlsccu.com

Paul Roberts
EVP & Chief Credit Officer
Central Bank of The Midwest
816-224-7247 - Direct
E-mail: Paul.Roberts@CentralBank.net

Kory Robinson
Store Director
Hy-Vee, Inc.-East
816-524-5760
E-mail: 1380director@hy-vee.com

Natalie Robles
Director of Sales
Topgolf
913-267-5966
E-mail: Natalie.Robles@topgolf.com

Stephen Rodewald, CRPC
Waddell & Reed - Rodewald
913-271-8844
E-mail: srodewald@wradvisors.com

Clint Rogers
Owner
Certified Restoration
816-589-6300
E-mail: clint.certified@gmail.com

Ben Rold
Sarpino's Pizzeria
816-554-4884
E-mail: sarpinosls@gmail.com

John Rolls
President
WITEC, L.L.C.-Whatever It Takes Electrical Contractors
816-616-6600
E-mail: john@witecinc.com

Doug Romi
Enterprise Director
Bluebird Network
816-237-2150
E-mail: Doug.Romi@BluebirdNetwork.com

Madeline Romious
AT&T
AT & T
816-803-7296
E-mail: madeline.romious@att.com

Todd Rooney, D.V.M.
Chipman Road Animal Hospital
Chipman Road Animal Clinic
816-524-1886
E-mail: kimrooney@chipmanroadanimalclinic.com

Chase Roscher
Zucca & Daughters & Sons Roofing Co. Inc.
816-224-6515
E-mail: chase@zuccaroofing.com

Tiffny Rosner
General Manager
Jose Pepper's Lee's Summit, L.L.C.
816-246-9555
E-mail: tiffnyrosner@josepeppers.com

Scott Ross
VP Sales & Engineering
Sterling Deaerator Company
816-524-5382
E-mail: sterling@sterlingdeaerator.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET