Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Lynn Hinkle
Great Southern Bank-Todd George
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Lynn Hinkle
Regional Manager
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Daniel Hipsher, Sr.
VP
Daniel's Bar-b-q Sauces LLC
913-706-7444
E-mail: danielsbbq@aol.com

Bruce Holiman
State Farm Insurance
Bruce Holiman State Farm Insurance
816-358-7800
E-mail: bruce@bruceholiman.com

Jackie Holland
Accounts Executive
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: jackie@summitlitho.com

Gary Holst
The Medicine Shoppe
The Medicine Shoppe
816-524-8444
E-mail: 0626@medicineshoppe.com

Camron Hoorfar
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Camron Hoorfar, P.C.
816-524-4949
E-mail: choorfar@hoorfarlaw.com

Jamshid Hoorfar
PhD, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, LUTCF
Dynasty Wealth Management
816-525-0900
E-mail: jim.hoorfar@LPL.com

Jeremy Hopke
Pact Construction Services
816-287-3030
E-mail: jeremy@pactkc.com

Jay Hopkins
Schwan's Home Service
816-223-5428
E-mail: jay.hopkins@schwans.com

Jim & Becky Horlander
Heartland Quality Heating & Cooling LLC
816-525-2031
E-mail: jim@heartlandheatandcoolkc.com

Doug Horn
Attorney at Law
Horn Law
816-795-7500
E-mail: dhorn@hornlaw.com

Beverley & Todd Howe
Owners
B & T Specialties
816-807-1909
E-mail: Bev@bandtspecialties.com

Jolene Howell
Blue Ridge Bank and Trust Co.-Woods Chapel
816-554-7320
E-mail: jhowell@blueridgebank.net

Dr Kerri Howerton, DC, CCN
Chiropractor, Owner
Modern Health KC
816-287-0078
E-mail: kerrihowie@gmail.com

Terry Hug
Senior Therapist
Ki Chi Healing Arts Center
816-665-2808
E-mail: kichihealing@gmail.com

David Hughes
Aristocrat Motors Lee's Summit
913-677-3300
E-mail: David.Hughes@AristocratMotorsLS.com

Kathy Hughey
Kathy Hughey
816-537-6857
E-mail: kahughey@comcast.net

Johnna Huke
Treasury Management
Equity Bank Downtown
816-554-7000
E-mail: jhuke@equitybank.com

David Hukill
Tingle Flooring
816-524-9555
E-mail: dhukill@wctingle.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners