Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


John Ivey
Citizens 4 Progress
816-795-1777
E-mail: jivey@lakewoodpark.com

Brent Jackson
President
Jackson Insurance Group, LLC

Brent is an insurance leader with more than 25 years of progressive experience producing results in the life and health insurance industry. 

Jackson Insurance Group, Lee’s Summit, MO 

President - Broker / Advisor                                                                                                      

=        Special projects, Health & Welfare consulting for small to mid-size businesses, financial and management advisory services


816-272-5209
E-mail: bjackson@jacksoninsgrp.com

Debbie Jackson
Publisher
Coffee News KC Metro
Debbie Jackson bought her first franchise of Coffee News in 2011 and now owns 10 franchises in the KC metro area. She is currently publishing 9 editions - Lee's Summit North, Lee's Summit South,, Northland 1 (Parkville, Riverside, Gladstone, NKC), Northland 2 (Liberty, Claycomo), Midtown KC (Brookside, Waldo, Westport, Plaza), South KC, North Cass County, Leawood,, and NE Johnson County (Prairie Village, Mission, Mission Hills, Fairway, Merriam).
816-547-3032
E-mail: Debbie@CoffeeNewsKCMetro.com

Tammy Jackson
Healing Grace Counseling Center
816-246-4465
E-mail: tammyjj@hotmail.com

Tom Jackson
Regional President - Missouri
Central Bank of the Midwest
816-224-7271 - Direct
E-mail: Tom.Jackson@CentralBank.net

Marilyn James
Owner
A Thyme For Everything
816-554-3755
E-mail: mj.athymeforeverything@gmail.com

Stacy James
Principal
Woodland Elementary
816-986-2360
E-mail: stacy.james@lsr7.net

Trence James
Veteran Employment Representative
Department of Higher Education & Workforce Development
816-521-5700 x3250
E-mail: trence.james@dhewd.mo.gov

Pam Janeway
Director of Administrative Operations
Alternatives EAP/CommCARE
816-472-9012
E-mail: pjaneway@commcare1.org

Glenna Jarvis
President
Missouri Central Credit Union
816-246-0002 x3009
E-mail: gjarvis@mocentral.org

Thomas Jenkins
President
Stemlock, Inc.
816-795-7662
E-mail: tjenkins@stemlock.com

Berry Jennings
State Farm Insurance
Berry Jennings State Farm Insurance
816-524-8600
E-mail: berry.jennings.b5wk@statefarm.com

Candace Jennings
Whistle Stop Coffee & Merc
Whistle Stop Coffee & Mercantile
816-525-4545
E-mail: candace@whistlestopcoffee.com

Natasha Jisa
Practice Manager
Family Care at Arbor Walk
816-537-6232
E-mail: natasha.jisa@hcahealthcare.com

Natasha Jisa
Practice Manager
Midwest Neurosciences Institute at Lee's Summit
816-524-1700
E-mail: Natasha.Jisa@hcahealthcare.com

Amy Johnson
Owner, Founder
The Noticed Network, LLC
816-944-3344
E-mail: amy@thenoticednetwork.com

Bob Johnson
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: bob.johnson@cityofLS.net

Bryce Johnson
Principal
Delta Woods Middle School
816-874-3580
E-mail: bjohnson2@BSSD.net

Colleen Johnson
Realtor
Collins Cook Realty-Colleen Johnson
816-304-2778
E-mail: colleen@collinscook.com

Debbie & Charlie Johnson
Owners
Landmark 2 Skate Center, Inc.
816-524-2000
E-mail: landmarkskate@sbcglobal.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners