Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Terry Kincheloe
EVP, Director - Intereactive Marketing
UMB Bank
816-860-7000
E-mail: terry.kincheloe@umb.com

Dr. Paul Kinder
Superintendant
Blue Springs R-IV School District
816-874-3200
E-mail: kkeener@bssd.net

Brian King
Insurance Agent
Mid USA Insurance Agency, Inc.
816-224-8700
E-mail: briank@midusains.com

Chris King
General Manager
Johnny's Tavern
816-600-6833
E-mail: chrisk@johnnystavern.com

Cindy & Bryan King
Owners
Historic Space at The Stanley
816-600-2065
E-mail: info@thestanleyeventspace.com

Raelynn King-Barnhart
General Manager
SAB Construction, LLC
816-524-3855
E-mail: raelynn@sabhomes.com

Kent Kirby
Kent Kirby
816-807-4565
E-mail: kkirby1256@gmail.com

Amy Kirk
Habanero's Mexican Restaurant
816-554-1008
E-mail: habaneros@sbcglobal.net

Kris Kirkes
Branch Manager
Simmons Bank
816-525-3242
E-mail: Kris.Kirkes@SimmonsBank.com

Jennifer Kitchens
Cupcake a La Mode
816-287-1621
E-mail: jenniekitchens@gmail.com

Renae Kitchin
Exective Director
If Not For Grace Ministries
816-847-2911
E-mail: rkitchin@infg.org

Jeff Kleinsasser
Owner
TeamLogic IT
816-542-0777
E-mail: jkleinsasser@teamlogicit.com

John Kliewer
Beyond Wealth Advisors
816-246-8450
E-mail: John.Kliewer@raymondjames.comes.com

Kim Klockenga
CFO
John Knox Village
816-347-2405
E-mail: kklockenga@jkv.org

Jeff Knipp
Summit Collision Center, Inc.
816-554-2858
E-mail: jeff@summitcollision.com

Scott Knoche, PT
Summit Strength Physical Therapy, L.L.C.
816-524-7040
E-mail: scott@summitstrength.com

Jill Koeshall
Owner
Northcraft Flooring & Design
816-356-8133
E-mail: jill@northcraftfloors.com

Cathy Koob
Director
Our Lady of the Presentation Early Childhood Center
816-251-1140
E-mail: ckoob@olpls.org

Tom & Kathleen Kraft
Lawn & Leisure of Lee's Summit, Inc.
816-524-6695 x222
E-mail: kraftt@lawnandleisure.com

Karl Kramer
Communications Director
McCarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit
913-800-1155
E-mail: kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners