Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Christopher Kennedy
Chief Operating Officer
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: ckennedy@heritagebiologics.com

Kristie Kennedy
Account Manager Kansas City
High Touch Technologies
800-326-6059
E-mail: kristiek@hightouchinc.com

Dr. Heather Kenney
Principal
Summit Pointe Elementary
816-986-4210
E-mail: kelly.herdlick@lsr7.net

Lauren Kepler
J.E. Dunn Construction Company
816-474-8600
E-mail: lauren.kepler@jedunn.com

Mindy Kerr
Mindy's Dance Center
816-554-7827
E-mail: info@mindysdancecenter.com

Jason Kessler
Owner, President
Symtech Corporation
816-525-9263
E-mail: jason@symtechcorp.net

Dr. Paul Kinder
Superintendant
Blue Springs R-IV School District
816-874-3200
E-mail: kkeener@bssd.net

Breezy King
Advanced Surgical Associates, LLC
816-246-0800
E-mail: bkrogman@asakc.com

Brian King
Insurance Agent
Mid USA Insurance Agency, Inc.
816-224-8700
E-mail: briank@midusains.com

Chris King
General Manager
Johnny's Tavern
816-600-6833
E-mail: chrisk@johnnystavern.com

Cindy & Bryan King
Owners
Historic Space at The Stanley
816-600-2065
E-mail: info@thestanleyeventspace.com

Raelynn King-Barnhart
General Manager
SAB Construction, LLC
816-524-3855
E-mail: raelynn@sabhomes.com

Kent Kirby
Kent Kirby
816-807-4565
E-mail: kdkirby362@gmail.com

Amy Kirk
Habanero's Mexican Restaurant
816-554-1008
E-mail: habaneros@sbcglobal.net

Liz Kirkland
Epoch Developments, LLC
720-242-9390
E-mail: liz@epochdevelopments.com

Shawn Kirkpatrick
President
Simple Secure Tech, LLC
816-360-9686
E-mail: info@simplesecure.tech

Jennifer Kitchens
Cupcake a La Mode
816-287-1621
E-mail: jenniekitchens@gmail.com

Eric Kjelshus
Owner
Eric Kjelshus Energy Heating & Cooling
816-537-5100
E-mail: eric.energy@gmail.com

Jeff Kleinsasser
Owner
TeamLogic IT
816-542-0777
E-mail: jkleinsasser@teamlogicit.com

John Kliewer
Bacon Financial Advisors
816-246-8450
E-mail: John.Kliewer@raymondjames.comes.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners