Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Carmen Kraus
Missions Coordinator
Connection Point Church
816-353-1994
E-mail: carmen@connectionpoint.tv

Tom Krewson
Manager of Public Affairs & Gov't Rel
Comcast Cable
816-795-1100
E-mail: tom_krewson@cable.comcast.com

Abraham Kuhl
Attorney
Law Office of Young, Jakobe, & Kuhl, LLC
Born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska, Mr. Kuhl attended Ralston High School where he was active in many clubs and organizations. After high school, Mr. Kuhl graduated Cum Laude from Creighton University with a degree in Business Administration. After working in the banking industry for a year, Mr. Kuhl moved to Kansas City and received his Juris Doctor degree from the University of Missouri – Kansas City in May 2008.
Mr. Kuhl's practice is dedicated to the practice of family law, and represents mothers, fathers, children, grandparents, and other third-parties in a variety of family law matters.  Mr. Kuhl has completed both the Guardian ad Litem, the advanced Guardian ad Litem training as well as mediation training. In addition to serving as a Guardian ad Litem and a mediator, Mr. Kuhl has also served a Special Master for the 16th circuit. Mr. Kuhl has also presented at several seminars on a variety of family law issues, and is an active member of the family law section of the Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association.
816-246-9981
E-mail: akuhl@yjkfamilylawfirm.com

Richard Kundiger
CEO/President
Awnix Inc.
855-997-8777
E-mail: rick@awnix.com

Mary Beth LaCroix
Real Estate Agent
Betty Simmons Team/RE/MAX Best Associates
913-563-9887
E-mail: marybeth@bettysimmonsteam.com

Pam Lakey
Community Manager
Summit Square Apartments
816-524-5766
E-mail: leasing@summitsquarekc.com

Steve Lambert
Five in a Row Publishing
816-866-8500
E-mail: lamberts@sprynet.com

Angi Landis
Owner
Angi's Art LLC
816-853-4491
E-mail: angi@angisart.com

Jeff Lang
Hereford House Independence
816-795-9200
E-mail: jlang@herefordhouse.com

Sandy Langsford-Cox
Five Petals
816-525-4555
E-mail: sandy@langsfordfuneralhome.com

Sandy Langsford-Cox
President
Langsford Funeral Home
816-524-3700
E-mail: sandy@langsfordfuneralhome.com

Jason Langston
Agent Owner
Farmers Insurance - Jason Langston Agency
816-524-3756
E-mail: Jason@FarmersofKC.com

Kelly Lankford
KHL Design Studio
816-585-4569
E-mail: Kelly@KHLDesignStudio.com

Bill Large
Fire Chief
Prairie Township Fire Protection District
816-525-4200
E-mail: prairiefirechief@ptfpd.org

Jay LaRue
AL&S Accounting, LLC
Jay has been engaged in public accounting and industry since 1978.  He has a unique affinity for small businesses and the challenges they face.  He finds great satisfaction in helping businesses and individuals improve their situations.
816-525-8300
E-mail: cjlcpa@kc.rr.com

Mr. Ray Lawler
Owner
Lawler Gear Corporation
816-525-0002
E-mail: ray@lawlergear.com

Sara Lawson-O'Bryan
Owner
Bean Counter Cafe
Owner/Operator O'Bryan Inn Enterprises, LLC dba Bean Counter Cafe since 2011.  We are located in the beautiful courtyard at Colonial Gardens on Wyatt Road in Blue Springs, MO.  We are open 8am-4pm Tuesday-Sunday, with the kitchen closing at 3pm.  We serve Breafast, Brunch & Lunch or you can utilze us for take-home dinners & catering.
816-600-0089
E-mail: info@bean-counter-cafe.com

Christina Leakey
CEO
Truman Heritage Habitat ReStore
816-886-7374
E-mail: cleakey@trumanhabitat.org

Rachelle Lemon
Registered Dietitian
trUbalance Nutrition
Rachelle works for trUbalance Nutrition & Fitness and is a Registered and Licensed Dietitian as well as a Certified LEAP Therapist (CLT) and a member of the Integrative and Functional Nutrition Academy. She has advanced clinical training in adverse food reactions, including food allergies, food sensitivities, and food intolerances. Rachelle focuses on identifying “root causes” of diseases in a methodical and systematic fashion rather than the mundane prescription of medical nutrition protocols based on a diagnosis alone. This requires a deepened understanding of function, not just pathology; networks of physiology and an organized, integrated nutrition assessment. Rachelle uses a “whole systems” approach and personalizes an integrated nutrition care plan to restore function and improve outcomes.  Rachelle is very passionate about helping others and goes above and beyond to get her clients to optimal health. Rachelle is also an active volunteer for REbeL, a student-driven; peer education program designed to address body image issues and disordered eating. Rachelle encourages her clients to move towards healthier relationships with food and their bodies by throwing away the scale and stop dieting!
816-872-8973
E-mail: rlemon@findtrubalance.com

Jon LeSue
General Manager
McAlister's Deli
816-524-3354
E-mail: mcdeli414@thesaxtongroup.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners