Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Dave Melhorn
General Manager
Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina
816-886-7863
E-mail: dave@loscabosok.com

Pastor Chad Melton
Campus Pastor
Connection Point Church
816-353-1994
E-mail: chad@connectionpoint.tv

Dave Melzer
Link Industrial Properties
816-478-6902
E-mail: dmelzer@liprop.com

Megan Mercer
Producer
Tru Insurance Services-Megan Mercer
816-582-6324
E-mail: megan@tru-ins.com

Thomas Merker
Director of Business Development
GBA Builders
913-577-8807
E-mail: tmerker@gbabuilders.com

Rachel Merlo
Community Manager
Google Fiber
866-777-7550
E-mail: rachelmerlo@google.com

Kristen Merrell
Principal
Hazel Grove Elementary
816-986-3310
E-mail: kristen.merrell@lsr7.net

Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber
Owen Lumber
816-524-3522
E-mail: bmersman@owenlumber.com

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director
Pro Deo Youth Center

Dr. Metcalf is the executibe director for Pro Deo Youth Center.  She spent the majority of her career in educational leadership within the Lee's Summit R-7 School District until retiring in 2018.  Her last position within the district was principal at Summit Technology Academy on the Missouri Innovation Campus.  

Dr. Metcalf currently serves on the Business Development Committee and is a member of the LS Chamber's board of directors. She also serves on the City of Lee's Summit's strategic plan committee C4 Ignite with a focus on "Collaborative Relations with Education Partners".

816-226-6806
E-mail: elaine@prodeoyouthcenter.org

Jeff Metcalf
President
Salvus TG, LLC
816-222-1111
E-mail: jmetcalf@SalvusTG.com

Mary Anne Metheny
President
Hope House, Inc.
816-461-4188
E-mail: mmetheny@hopehouse.net

Victoria Metsker
Realtor
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC
816-268-4033
E-mail: victoria@askcathy.com

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: jmichael@csbev.com

Brian Miller
Single Source US
913-469-6800
E-mail: brianm@singlesourceus.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
Campus Director
Columbia College-Kansas City
816-795-1515
E-mail: cmiller@ccis.edu

Dr. Emily Miller
Interim Superintendent
R-7 Administrative Office
816-986-1000
E-mail: emily.miller@lsr7.net

Janette Miller
Principal
Pleasant Lea Middle School
816-986-1175
E-mail: janette.miller@lsr7.net

Jerry Miller
Owner/Operator
Advocate Master Plumbing
816-888-0599
E-mail: jerry@advocatemasterplumbing.com

Jessica Miller
Site Manager
Discover Vision Centers-Lee's Summit
816-478-1230
E-mail: jlmiller@discovervision.com

Laurie Miller
Owner
Ross Miller Cleaners
816-554-6656
E-mail: rossmillercleaners@yahoo.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners