Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


John Ohrazda
Manager
Lee's Summit Municipal Airport
816-969-1186
E-mail: john.ohrazda@cityofls.net

Kevin Oldham
CEO
Diffactory
816-287-2010
E-mail: koldham@diffactory.com

Bobby Olm-Shipman
President/CEO
Saint Luke's East Hospital
816-347-5000
E-mail: smabin@saint-lukes.org

Anthony Olson
Co-owner
Neighborhood Cafe
816-524-4545
E-mail: anthonyrayolson@gmail.com

Shirley Olson
Shirley Olson
816-729-2543
E-mail: sjo102250@yahoo.com

Jenifer Opie
Principal
Cedar Creek Elementary
816-986-1260
E-mail: jenifer.opie@lsr7.net

John Ortiz
Owner
Honey Do List Handyman Service
816-944-9626
E-mail: hdlhandymanservice1@gmail.com

Holmes Osborne
Osborne Global Investors, Inc.
816-633-4444
E-mail: holmesosborne@holmesosborne.com

Craig Ostrander, DO
Managing Physician
Summit Family Care - Craig S Ostrander, DO
816-944-3761
E-mail: dr.o@summitfamilycare.com

Shauna Othman
Mechanical Breakdown Protection
816-347-0900
E-mail: shauna.othman@mbpnetwork.com

Mitch Owen
Lee's Summit Roofing
Lee's Summit Roofing
816-554-8585
E-mail: mitch@leessummitroofing.com

Darren Pack, AIC
Progressive Utility Risk Consulting, LLC
816-560-3044
E-mail: darren@purc.biz

Angela Padilla
Owner
General Admission Sports Bar
816-623-5074
E-mail: gasb3512@gmail.com

Tom Palmer
Controller
T & W Steel Company, Inc.
816-525-2060
E-mail: tom@twsteel.net

Cinda Parker
Enterprise Account Executive
Comcast Cable
816-795-1100
E-mail: cinda_parker@comcast.com

Dave Parker
A & D Heating & Cooling
816-537-7952
E-mail: dave@adheatingandcooling.com

David Parker
American Duct Cleaning, Inc.
816-537-0318
E-mail: ductworkdave@yahoo.com

Angela Parker, CPA, JD, LL.M
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
816-434-6772
E-mail: angela.p@psllp.biz

Mark Parrish
MO Assoc. of Trial Attorneys
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Mr. Mark Parrish
Attorney
Boyd, Kenter, Thomas & Parrish, LLC
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners