Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Mitch Owen
Lee's Summit Roofing
Lee's Summit Roofing
816-554-8585
E-mail: mitch@leessummitroofing.com

Angela Padilla
Owner
General Admission Sports Bar
816-623-5074
E-mail: gasb3512@gmail.com

Joseph Palguta
Market Manager
CareNow
816-600-4075
E-mail: Drew.Huffington@hcahealthcare.com

Tom Palmer
Controller
T & W Steel Company, Inc.
816-525-2060
E-mail: tom@twsteel.net

Cinda Parker
Enterprise Account Executive
Comcast Cable
816-795-1100
E-mail: cinda_parker@comcast.com

Dave Parker
A & D Heating & Cooling
816-537-7952
E-mail: dave@adheatingandcooling.com

David Parker
American Duct Cleaning, Inc.
816-537-0318
E-mail: ductworkdave@yahoo.com

Jamie Parker
Director of Business Operations
Awnix Inc.
855-997-8777
E-mail: jamie@awnix.com

Angela Parker, CPA, JD, LL.M
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
Parker Swearngin, L.L.P.
816-434-6772
E-mail: angela.p@psllp.biz

Mark Parrish
MO Assoc. of Trial Attorneys
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Mr. Mark Parrish
Attorney
Boyd, Kenter, Thomas & Parrish, LLC
816-471-4511
E-mail: mparrish@bktplaw.com

Wendy Parsons, O.D., P.C.
Owner
Lee's Summit Family Eyecare
816-554-7747
E-mail: parsons@lsfamilyeyecare.com

Tracey Passantino
Kansas City Business Journal
816-777-2227
E-mail: tpassantino@bizjournals.com

Dhaval Patel
Owner/Manager
Super 8 Hotel
816-524-8181
E-mail: super8ls@yahoo.com

Jay Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn
816-524-8863
E-mail: jayok154@gmail.com

Mike Patel
Owner
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
816-246-2900
E-mail: tropicalsmoothieleessummit@gmail.com

Mr Pragnesh Patel
DOP
Tikka Twist
816-272-5282
E-mail: eat@tikkatwist.com

Sam Patel
Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
816-554-6688
E-mail: gm.mo188@choicehotels.com

Jenn Pavone
Branch Manager
Orkin, LLC
816-347-0247
E-mail: jpavone@orkin.com

Jim Payne
Door Systems Inc.
816-524-8535
E-mail: jimpayne@doorsystemsinc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners