Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Marc Taormina, MD
Physician
Midwest GI Health
816-836-2200
E-mail: dr@midwestgihealth.com

Karla Tartaglia
Practice Manager
University of Kansas Cancer Center
913-541-4600
E-mail: ktartaglia@kumc.edu

Nate Tate
Health Insurance Consultant
RPS Benefits by Design - Nate Tate
913-353-1351
E-mail: nate.tate@rpsbbdi.com

Adam Tatman NMLSR 1632763
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
816-329-2109
E-mail: Adam.J.Tatman@wellsfargo.com

Brittany Taylor, CAM
Business Manager
The Donovan
816-541-2880
E-mail: manager@donovankc.com

Carmen Taylor
Branch Leader
Mazuma Credit Union-Douglas
816-462-6720
E-mail: Carmen.Taylor@mazuma.org

Rick Taylor
Sales Manager
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: rick@summitlitho.com

Rody Taylor
Owner
KC Dumpster Company LLC
816-591-2135--Cell
E-mail: rody@kcdumpster.com

Wanda Taylor
Crittenton Children's Center
816-765-6600
E-mail: wftaylor@saint-lukes.org

Jeanie Tays
President
Accounting & Tax Solutions, Inc.
816-525-1411
E-mail: jeantays@sbcglobal.net

Brent Thiessen
President & General Manager
Kansas City Mavericks
816-872-1213
E-mail: bthiessen@kcmavericks.com

January Thoelke
Chef
Calendar Girl Catering, LLC
816-730-0556
E-mail: calendargirlcateringllc@gmail.com

Amy Thomas
President
Salon Ami
816-524-5797
E-mail: Amy.Thomas@salonami.com

Cris Thomas
Dairy Queen
816-524-7470
E-mail: jcthomas816@att.net

Katie Thomas
AVP/Asst. Branch Manager
Security Bank - SW Main
816-251-4475
E-mail: kthomas@securitybankkc.com

Rodger Thomas
Rodgers - The Diamond Store
816-525-6061
E-mail: rodger@rodgersdiamonds.com

David Thompson
Owner
Zen Massage & Facials
816-600-5304
E-mail: david@zenmassagekc.com

Julie Thompson
Kansas City Cardiology
816-525-1600
E-mail: jthompson11@primehealthcare.com

Molly Thompson
Branch Manager
Onin Staffing
816-272-3555
E-mail: mthompson@oninstaffing.com

Timothy Thoren
Sales Manager
ADT
816-728-6020
E-mail: tthoren@adt.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners