Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kim Thornton
Regional Retail Manager
Country Club Bank
816-360-8692
E-mail: sbarnaby@countryclubbank.com

Brandon Thorpe
Firestone Complete Auto Care
816-525-1118
E-mail: brandonthorpe2002@yahoo.com

Jamie Thurman-Taylor, DDS
TLC Family Dentistry
816-537-6161
E-mail: tlc6161@gmail.com

Chris Tickner
Director of Marketing & Special Events
B&B Theatres Longview 7
816-407-7469
E-mail: chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Christopher Tickner
B&B Theatres Lee's Summit 16
816-554-8580
E-mail: chris.tickner@bbtheatres.com

Maria Timberlake
VP of Resident Relations
John Knox Village
816-347-2110-direct
E-mail: mtimberl@jkv.org

Lisa Tinkler
Owner
RedLine Athletics Lee's Summit
816-272-6264
E-mail: ltinkler@redlineathletics.com

James Tobin
James M. Tobin
816-621-2446
E-mail: james.tobin@murphytobin.com

Robin Todd
Owner/Trainer
Mindful Momentum
816-820-0363
E-mail: robin@mindful-momentum.com

John Torpey
Owner of Franchise
Three Dog Bakery Lee's Summit
816-668-0271
E-mail: threedogleessummit@gmail.com

Shirley Totten
Owner
Liberty Tax Service
816-246-6722
E-mail: info11094@libertytax.com

Charles Touzinsky, III
Senior Project Manager
Garver
913-312-1183
E-mail: cetouzinsky@garverusa.com

Terry Trafton
President/CEO
Alternatives EAP/CommCARE
816-472-9012
E-mail: ttrafton@commcare1.org

Verna Trealout
Manager
Attic Storage of Lee's Summit
816-524-6655
E-mail: AtticLeesSummit@yahoo.com

Jennifer Tucker
Managing Partner
Texas Roadhouse
816-246-3909
E-mail: jennifer.tucker@texasroadhouse.com

Chris Turney
President & CEO
Wings 4 Water
816-304-0431
E-mail: Wings4WaterKC@gmail.com

Chris Turney
Partner
Van Osdol, P.C.
816-304-0431
E-mail: cturney@VanOsdolKC.com

Michael VanBuskirk
Executive Managing Director - Principal
Newmark Grubb Zimmer
816-512-1008
E-mail: mvanbuskirk@ngzimmer.com

Gary VanRoss
Owner
Flex 365
816-600-5648
E-mail: kcphysiques@gmail.com

Kim Vasquez
Owner
Akira Spa & Salon, L.L.C.
816-554-4772
E-mail: kim@akiraspaandsalon.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners