Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Richard Veasman
President
Lee's Summit Kiwanis Club
816-524-4616
E-mail: rveas@aol.com

Wesley Veasman
Shelter Insurance
Shelter Insurance-Veasman
816-524-2232
E-mail: wveasman@shelterinsurance.com

Li Limi Veliu
Owner
Bella's Italian Restaurant

Rick Viar
Citizens Bank & Trust
816-251-9000
E-mail: rviar@cbtmail.com

Janet Waddell
Community Business Manager
Evergy
816-701-7891--Office
E-mail: Janet.Waddell@kcpl.com

Brian Wagler
SERVPRO of Lee's Summit
660-624-4679
E-mail: bwagler@sbcglobal.net

Sonja Wald
Wald & Co., Inc.
816-537-7400
E-mail: swald@waldfireworks.com

Amanda Walker
Sr Vice President, Patient Experience
Heritage Biologics, Inc.
816-875-5101
E-mail: awalker@heritagebiologics.com

Heather Walker
Owner
Hotworx
816-272-5099
E-mail: heather.walker@hotworx.net

Randy Walker
This & That Custom Framing
816-946-2013
E-mail: thisandthatframing@gmail.com

Stacie Walker
Owner
LS Scrapbook Boutique
816-525-0060
E-mail: lsscrapbookboutique@gmail.com

Amy Waller, A.P.R.N., BC, A.N.P.
Summit Gastroenterology
Summit Gastroenterology
816-554-3838
E-mail: amy.waller@digestivehs.com

Jamie Walsh
Branch Manager
Equity Bank Lee's Summit North
816-524-6200 x4004
E-mail: jwalsh@equitybank.com

Angela Waring
Owner
AR Workshop Lee's Summit
816-600-4933
E-mail: leessummit@arworkshop.com

Mark Wasko
Treasurer
Fraternal Order of Police Lodge #50
816-525-7727
E-mail: office@fop50.org

Ryan Waters
Shredd, LLC
816-588-9609
E-mail: ryan@theshredd.com

Glenn Watson
Human Resources
Polytainers, Inc.
816-246-6100
E-mail: gwatson@polytainersinc.com

Jyl Webb
CFO
Executive Automotive, Inc.
816-524-6100
E-mail: jyl@executiveautomotive.com

Roger Webb, II
NCARB, LEED-AP, Principal
Collins | Webb Architecture
816-249-2270
E-mail: rwebb@collinsandwebb.com

Ms. Carolyn Webster
Office Manager
Boyd, Kenter, Thomas & Parrish, LLC
816-471-4511
E-mail: cwebster@bktplaw.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners