Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Recess for Success

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, April 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Golf Task Force Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Legislative Day in Jefferson City

08:15 AM thru 08:50 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Development Council

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, April 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Leading Ladies Women's Retreat

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Before Hours

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Challenge 2018

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Recess for Success

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, May 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber 101: Get Plugged In

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Council of Chairs Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Golf Task Force Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Before Hours

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Experts of Enterprise

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners