Member Login
we are social...

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, February 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Recess for Success

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Business Development Council

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, February 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Field Trips....Who Knew?

03:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, February 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Before Hours

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, March 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Recess for Success

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (3 Events)

Business Development Council

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Spring Job Fair

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, March 13, 2017 (1 Events)

R-7 School Board Candidate Forum

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Copyright © Lee's Summit Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.