Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Recess for Success

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Oktoberfest Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Recess for Success

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Business Development Council

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, August 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Oktoberfest Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Council of Chairs Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, August 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Summit Detail

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Before Hours

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (2 Events)

Membership Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Chamber 101: Get Plugged In

03:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners