Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Lee's Summit throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword. Click here to submit a community event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Toddler Time

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Toddler Time

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Up the Down Staircase

07:00 PM thru Saturday, April 08, 2017 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (4 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ollie's 10th Annual Egg Hunt

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3

Ollie's 10th Annual Egg Hunt

01:30 PM thru 02:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Toddler Time

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Teacher Appreciation Day

03:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Toddler Time

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (6 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Easter Eggs & Breakfast Bunnies

08:45 AM thru 12:00 PM

Downtown Bunny Hop

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Ollie's 10th Annual Egg Hunt

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Ollie's 10th Annual Egg Hunt

01:30 PM thru 02:00 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (3 Events)

Easter Sunrise Service

06:30 AM thru 08:00 AM

Toddler Time

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Annual Community Easter Egg Hunt!

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

12:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Toddler Time

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Got Talent Auditions

04:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Meet the Artist - Mary Lou McLagan

05:30 PM thru Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (4 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Document Shredding Event

08:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Toddler Time

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Toddler Time

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (3 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

RecycleFEST

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powell Gardens | Doggies & Dogwood Day

09:00 AM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Toddler Time

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, May 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

12:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (4 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Public Plant Sale

09:00 AM thru Sunday, May 07, 2017 6:00 PM

Fungi & Fermentation Festival

09:00 AM thru Sunday, May 07, 2017 6:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

City of Lee's Summit Blood Drive

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

12:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (5 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Iris Weekend at Powell Gardens

09:00 AM thru Sunday, May 14, 2017 6:00 PM

1 thru 3

Kid's Fishing Derby

10:00 AM thru 11:15 AM

4 thru 5

Sunday, May 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Celebration of the Arts

06:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (4 Events)

Sunday, May 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

12:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Music in the Park

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Cellular Cenes Street Theatre

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Add an event to our calendar

Click HERE to submit an Event for our Community Events Calendar

Keep me in the know!

Share Lee’s Summit With Friends!

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Year Round Fun

In Lee’s Summit, we know how to have a good time and celebrate life. Come see for yourself and experience our food, music, culture, art and more at one of our unique festivals.

Click Me!

Dine With Us

Lee’s Summit sets the table to satisfy any palate. From mainstream to main street and quaint coffee shops to mouth watering barbecue and specialties, you won’t go hungry.

Click Me!

Get Your Sleep On

We invite you to make yourself comfortable in Lee’s Summit. Take a break from the demands of everyday life, relax, kick back and make some memories.

Click Me!

Shopping Therapy

Love to shop? Lee’s Summit is a dream for the most passionate shopper. Whether you’re into one-of-a-kind finds or name brands at national retailers, you’ll find it in Lee’s Summit!

Click Me!
Lees Summit
68°
clear sky
humidity: 28%
wind: 10mph SSW
H 68 • L 59
73°
Tue
65°
Wed
65°
Thu
70°
Fri
72°
Sat
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
   Stay in touch

Have any questions regarding upcoming events or the latest attractions?

Request a copy of our latest Visitor's Guide for detailed information and specials on dining and attractions!

Click Here to Contact Us!>