Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Lee's Summit throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword. Click here to submit a community event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, September 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Jazzy B's Diner 7 Day Shindig

11:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Music in the Park

06:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, September 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Jazzy B's Diner 7 Day Shindig

11:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Football Fundays

12:00 PM thru Sunday, February 04, 2018 6:00 PM

Monday, September 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Jazzy B's Diner 7 Day Shindig

11:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Jazzy B's Diner 7 Day Shindig

11:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Jazzy B's Diner 7 Day Shindig

11:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Jazzy B's Diner 7 Day Shindig

11:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Dog’s Day Out at Powell Gardens

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Cooking Demo with Barb

02:00 PM thru 02:30 PM

Sunday, September 10, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

William Michael Morgan

07:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (3 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

12:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Bands for the Blue Benefit

02:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, September 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Oktoberfest 2017

05:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (3 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Oktoberfest 2017

10:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Monday, September 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 29, 2017 (3 Events)

Flashlight Friday

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Under the Big Oak Tree

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Zombie Attack is Back!

08:00 PM thru Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (5 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Fall Harvest Days at Paradise Park

12:00 PM thru Sunday, October 29, 2017 6:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Oktoberfest Craft Show

11:00 AM thru Saturday, October 07, 2017 4:00 PM

Flashlight Friday

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (5 Events)

Trick a Bike

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Introduction to Natural Dyes

09:30 AM thru 03:30 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, October 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Teacher Appreciation Day

03:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (5 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Chilifest

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saint Luke's East 2017 Boo Ball

06:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, October 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Meet the Artist

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017 (2 Events)

GLOW: Jack-o-Lantern Festival

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Haunted Maze Night

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (7 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Haunted & Historic Spaces Tour

06:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

GLOW: Jack-o-Lantern Festival

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 6

Haunted Maze Night

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

7 thru 7

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Dogtoberfest

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Haunted Maze Night

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (4 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Haunted Maze Night

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Add an event to our calendar

Click HERE to submit an Event for our Community Events Calendar

Keep me in the know!

Share Lee’s Summit With Friends!

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Year Round Fun

In Lee’s Summit, we know how to have a good time and celebrate life. Come see for yourself and experience our food, music, culture, art and more at one of our unique festivals.

Click Me!

Dine With Us

Lee’s Summit sets the table to satisfy any palate. From mainstream to main street and quaint coffee shops to mouth watering barbecue and specialties, you won’t go hungry.

Click Me!

Get Your Sleep On

We invite you to make yourself comfortable in Lee’s Summit. Take a break from the demands of everyday life, relax, kick back and make some memories.

Click Me!

Shopping Therapy

Love to shop? Lee’s Summit is a dream for the most passionate shopper. Whether you’re into one-of-a-kind finds or name brands at national retailers, you’ll find it in Lee’s Summit!

Click Me!
Lees Summit
78°
clear sky
humidity: 78%
wind: 11mph S
H 78 • L 78
86°
Sat
82°
Sun
62°
Mon
58°
Tue
65°
Wed
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
   Stay in touch

Have any questions regarding upcoming events or the latest attractions?

Request a copy of our latest Visitor's Guide for detailed information and specials on dining and attractions!

Click Here to Contact Us!>