Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Lee's Summit throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword. Click here to submit a community event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Learn About Investing

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Silents Night

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (4 Events)

Mistletoe Madness

09:00 AM thru Saturday, November 04, 2017 4:00 PM

Holiday Open House

10:00 AM thru Saturday, November 04, 2017 5:00 PM

1 thru 3

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying

07:00 PM thru Saturday, November 04, 2017 7:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (5 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

KC Zoo Great Pumpkin Smash

09:30 AM thru 03:30 PM

1 thru 3

Missouri Gourd Society Display

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, November 05, 2017 (1 Events)

KC Zoo Great Pumpkin Smash

09:30 AM thru 03:30 PM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Veterans Day Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

The Sound of Music

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017 (4 Events)

The Sound of Music

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

The Hunchback of Notre Dame Musical

07:00 PM thru Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00 PM

1 thru 3

Catch Me If You Can

07:00 PM thru Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (6 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Forever Evergreens

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

24th Annual Holly Festival

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

The Sound of Music

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

The Sound of Music

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, November 12, 2017 (1 Events)

24th Annual Holly Festival

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

LSPR Annual Thanksgiving Feast

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Mayor's Tree Lighting

06:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Downtown LS Farmers Market

07:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

RecycleFest

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Hands-Only CPR Training

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Feline Frenzy!

10:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, November 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Felize Frenzy!

10:30 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Trip the Light Fantastic!

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Christmas in the Sky

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Christmas in the Park 2017

05:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Small Business Saturday

12:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thanksgiving Weekend at the Zoo

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, December 01, 2017 (5 Events)

Ginormous Gingerbread House Party

09:30 AM thru Friday, January 05, 2018 6:00 PM

Craft Patch Craft Show

11:00 AM thru Saturday, December 02, 2017 4:00 PM

Festival of Lights

03:00 PM thru Sunday, January 07, 2018 9:00 PM

1 thru 3

Freddy & Francine

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, December 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, December 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (2 Events)

LSPR Annual Holiday Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, December 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 16, 2017 (4 Events)

Wreaths Across America

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, December 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, December 31, 2017 (1 Events)

New Year's Eve Party

12:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Add an event to our calendar

Click HERE to submit an Event for our Community Events Calendar

Keep me in the know!

Share Lee’s Summit With Friends!

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page

Year Round Fun

In Lee’s Summit, we know how to have a good time and celebrate life. Come see for yourself and experience our food, music, culture, art and more at one of our unique festivals.

Click Me!

Dine With Us

Lee’s Summit sets the table to satisfy any palate. From mainstream to main street and quaint coffee shops to mouth watering barbecue and specialties, you won’t go hungry.

Click Me!

Get Your Sleep On

We invite you to make yourself comfortable in Lee’s Summit. Take a break from the demands of everyday life, relax, kick back and make some memories.

Click Me!

Shopping Therapy

Love to shop? Lee’s Summit is a dream for the most passionate shopper. Whether you’re into one-of-a-kind finds or name brands at national retailers, you’ll find it in Lee’s Summit!

Click Me!
Lees Summit
40°
clear sky
humidity: 60%
wind: 7mph SE
H 49 • L 43
44°
Fri
62°
Sat
42°
Sun
40°
Mon
48°
Tue
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
   Stay in touch

Have any questions regarding upcoming events or the latest attractions?

Request a copy of our latest Visitor's Guide for detailed information and specials on dining and attractions!

Click Here to Contact Us!>