Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Troy Caldwell
Caldwell Appraisal
Caldwell Appraisal
816-935-1512
E-mail: mutroy@sbcglobal.net

Andy Campbell
Principal
Summit Ridge Academy
816-986-4120
E-mail: andy.campbell@lsr7.net

Joshua Cantrell, O.D.
Owner
Envision Eyecare, L.L.C.
816-246-7779
E-mail: drjosh@geteyecare.com

Patricia Cantrell, O.D.
Envision Eyecare, LLC
Envision Eyecare, LLC
816-246-7779
E-mail: drtricia@geteyecare.com

Patrisha Carlyle
City Councilmember
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1010
E-mail: Trish.Carlyle@cityofls.net

Shannon Carmack
City Clerk
City of Lone Jack
816-697-2503
E-mail: cityclerk@lonejackmo.org

Ruth Carnes
Tarmac International Inc.
816-220-0700
E-mail: rcarnes@tarmacinc.com

David Carr
Practice Manager
Midwest Heart and Vascular Specialists
816-607-2950
E-mail: David.Carr@hcahealthcare.com)

Julie Carter
Agent Principal
Carter Agency/Allstate
913-488-6315
E-mail: juliecarter@allstate.com

Kelly Carter
Heritage Companies
816-322-6350
E-mail: kcarter@heritagekc.com

Rebecca Case
Executive Director
Developing Potential, Inc.
816-252-0086
E-mail: rcase@developingpotential.org

Anthony Castillo
On-Site Supervisor
Washington Roofing & Insulation Inc.
913-492-1577
E-mail: Washingtoncompaniesbid@yahoo.com

Denis Caye
Automated Motion Inc
Automated Motion, Inc.
816-524-8104
E-mail: dcaye@automatedmotion.com

Stephan Caye, DDS
Premier Dental, LLC
816-600-6330
E-mail: caye@premierdentalleessummit.com

LaMont Chandler
Financial Planner
CFG Wealth Management
913-660-0258
E-mail: lamont@cfgwealthmanagement.com

Greg Chapman
Controller
Cullum & Brown of Kansas City, Inc.
816-842-7711
E-mail: gchapman@cullumandbrown.com

Thomas Chastain
Owner
Nurse Next Door
816-535-8274
E-mail: tom.chastain@nursenextdoor.com

Madhukar Chhatre, M.D.
Summit Plastic Surgery & Medspa
816-347-0026
E-mail: info@drchhatre.com

Alonso & Erin Chicho
A&J Foundation Repair & More LLC
816-916-0429
E-mail: achicho07@gmail.com

Mr. Carl Chinnery
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.-Chinnery
816-525-2050
E-mail: cchinnery@chinnery.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners