Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Kim Fritchie
Board Member
R-7 Board of Education
816-986-1000
E-mail: fritch77kf@att.net

Carl Froeschle
President
Lee's Summit Sunrise Rotary Club
816-222-0771
E-mail: lssunriserotary@gmail.com

Lisa Frogge
Sales Manager
Main Event Entertainment, LP
816-350-1000
E-mail: lisa.frogge@mainevent.com

Brooke Frost
Pyramid Roofing Company Inc.
816-966-1101
E-mail: bfrost@pyramidroofingkc.com

Gary Fruits
Fishman Commercial Real Estate Company, Inc.
913-782-9000
E-mail: gfruits@fishmancommercial.com

Scott Fullerton, CPA
CPA
Fullerton CPAs
Scott has been in the public accounting arena since 1989, and has worked primarily with small to medium sized businesses. He enjoys working with clients, putting an emphasis on creating sound accounting systems with leading technology, income tax planning and preparation, and business consultation. Scott earned his Bachelor of Science in Accounting from the University of Missouri – Kansas City and his MBA from Baker University. He currently serves on several local organization and charity boards, including the Eastland Truman Heartland Community Foundation, Blue Springs Education Foundation, and the Blue Springs Parents Club. He is a past president of the Blue Springs Rotary Club; the St Mary’s Hospital Foundation and organized/chaired the committee for the Blue Springs Fall Fun Fest Parade for over ten years. Scott is the recipient of the 2010 Blue Springs Citizen of the Year award, an Army veteran, and an Eagle Scout. Scott enjoys camping, fishing, golf, traveling, going to the Lake of the Ozarks and being with his family. He and his wife Dayla, of 20+ years, have five children.
816-224-4195
E-mail: christi@fullertoncpa.com

Colleen Fullerton, RPA
General Manager
US Asset Services, LLC
816-524-5044
E-mail: cfullerton@usas-llc.com

Donnie Funk
Selective Construction Services, LLC
Candidate for Lee's Summit City Council-District 4
President of Selective Construction Services-Full Service Demolition Company
816-702-8484
E-mail: dfunk@scs-kc.com

Jimmy Gaffney
Manning General Contractors
816-448-8208
E-mail: jimmy@manninggc.com

Jeremy Gale
Store Manager
Safelite AutoGlass
816-246-3934
E-mail: jeremy.gale@safelite.com

Gene Gallo
Proprietor
Fussy Finish Commercial Cleaning LLC
816-875-9950
E-mail: fussyfinish@yahoo.com

Mrs. Theresa Galvin
Jackson County Legislator-6th District
Jackson County Legislator Theresa Galvin
816-881-3132
E-mail: theresadist6@gmail.com

Troy Ganson, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones - Office of Troy Ganson, Financial Advisor
816-478-7972
E-mail: troy.ganson@edwardjones.com

Kathaleen Garcia
Kat's Clean
816-258-9371
E-mail: kathyfrazier23@yahoo.com

Maggie Garcia
Coordinator-Career Services
MCC-Longview
816-604-2380
E-mail: Maggie.Garcia@MCCKC.EDU

Bridget Gardner
Banking Center Manager
Bank Midwest
816-525-3971
E-mail: brgardner@bankmw.com

Garrett Gardner
Full Voice
816-214-4401
E-mail: garrett@yourfullvoice.com

Mr. Brian Garkie
Project Manager
Crawford, Murphy & Tilly (CMT)
816-607-5920
E-mail: bgarkie@cmtengr.com

Jon Garlow, CPWA®
Founding Partner
StrongBox Wealth
816-607-5410
E-mail: jon@strongboxwealth.com

Courtnei Garrett
Owner
Express Employment Professionals
816-229-5627
E-mail: Courtnei.Garrett@ExpressPros.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners