Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Megan Garrett
Branch Manager
Mid-Continent Public Library-Lee's Summit Branch
816-524-0567
E-mail: mgarrett@mymcpl.org

Tammy Garrison
Unwind Fiber Arts
816-927-5676
E-mail: unwindfiberartsls@gmail.com

Tim Garvey
Tim Garvey
816-514-0358
E-mail: tgim2006@gmail.com

Kathy Gates
The Running Well Store
816-600-2688
E-mail: kathy@therunningwellstore.com

Chris Gaunce
SumnerOne
913-599-0299
E-mail: cgaunce@sumnerone.com

Occasio Gee
Foundation Recovery Systems
336-464-9727
E-mail: ogee@groundworks.com

Carol Germano
Principal
Hawthorn Hill Elementary
816-986-3380
E-mail: carol.germano@lsr7.net

Kyle Gholston
Chief Operating Officer
CargoQuotes, LLC
816-524-7500
E-mail: kyle@cargoquotes.com

Mr. Bruce Gibbs
President
ServiceMark Telecom
816-478-2000
E-mail: bgibbs@servicemark.net

William Gibson
Down To Earth Services LLC
816-210-1288
E-mail: dtellc13@gmail.com

Tara Gilbert
Clinic Manager
Nextcare
816-554-2600
E-mail: taragilbert@nextcare.com

Bill Gilpin
Agent
Baird Realty Group--Bill Gilpin
816-729-2275
E-mail: bgilpin@bairdrealtygrp.com

Kim Glaser
Real Estate Agent
Kim Connects Home Team, RE/MAX Elite
I am a Connector at Heart! My goal is to communicate genuine concern for each client and provide solutions to their individual needs. I LOVE Lee’s Summit and welcome your referrals.
816-282-4461
E-mail: Kim@KimConnectsKC.com

Ron Glenn
Lee's Summit Auto Body
CARSTAR/ Summit Auto Body
816-524-3330
E-mail: summit.carstar@yahoo.com

Chad Godfrey
Owner
Summit Video Services
816-246-8888
E-mail: chad@summitvideo.org

Natalie Goe
Independent Ambassador
Plexus Worldwide-Goe
816-419-3138
E-mail: goepinkwithplexus@gmail.com

Zachary Goff
Oswald Roam & Rew LLC
816-229-8121
E-mail: zgoff@orrf-law.com

D.J. Good
LK Communications, LLC
LK Communications, LLC
816-694-1280
E-mail: djgood@lkconline.com

Chris Goodale
Broker, Owner
Midwest Property Resources
816-607-9696
E-mail: chris@midwestpropertyresources.com

Trisha Goodale
Midwest Property Resources
816-607-9696
E-mail: trisha@midwestpropertyresources.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners