Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Brian Greenwald
Southside Chicago Dogs II
816-896-4648
E-mail: southsidechidogs@gmail.com

Angela Grego
SYNLawn
816-886-2747
E-mail: agrego@synlawn.com

Monica Griffin
Community Relations Director
Addington Place
816-554-0101
E-mail: mgriffin@cedarhurstliving.com

Sonja Griffin
Headquarters All American Pub & Micro Winery
816-434-5053
E-mail: hqgotyour6@gmail.com

Marissa Grimes
Manager
Andy's Frozen Custard
417-429-6127
E-mail: leessummit.mo@eatandys.com

Melissa Grinlinton
H R Manager
Reinhart Foodservice
816-246-0100
E-mail: MAGrinlinton@RFSDelivers.com

Heidi Groff
AT & T
816-214-0724--Direct
E-mail: heidi.groff@att.com

Matt Guenther
Agent
COUNTRY Financial
816-663-8995
E-mail: matt.guenther@countryfinancial.com

O. Allen Guinn, III, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Aurora Plastic & Hand Surgery
Aurora Plastic and Hand Surgery/The Spa at Aurora
816-836-2500 x106
E-mail: kim@thehighlands.us

Carey Gutjar
Office Manager
LammTech
660-827-9944
E-mail: courtney@lammtech.com

Andrew & Stephanie Haddadi
Owner
Cuddle Up Pup
816-492-5533
E-mail: info@cuddleuppup.com

Deana Haines
Owner
Shining Light Music
816-347-0099
E-mail: shininglightmusic@gmail.com

Lauren Hall
CEO
Southeast Enterprises
816-353-2704
E-mail: lauren@southeastenterprises.org

Mindy Hall
Seventh Wave Insurance
816-207-0097
E-mail: mindy@seventhwaveinsurance.com

Jim Hallam
State Farm Financial Services Agent
Jim Hallam State Farm
 I am 20+ year resident & business owner in Lee's Summit.  I had the honor of being a city council member for 12 years and now I am glad to serve as the director of the Lee's Summit chapter of the Whiteman Air Force Base Comminuty council.  In a prior life I played a lot of golf and flew remote control planes.  I now spend most of my life in continuing education classes for insurance, securities, annuities, mortgages and compliance. LOL!
816-554-2100
E-mail: jim@jimhallam.net

Ellen Hamilton
Signature Massage of Kansas City LLC
816-525-7171
E-mail: ellen@signaturemassagekcmo.com

Julia Hampton, CPA
Owner
Julia E. Hampton, CPA, PC
816-554-0394
E-mail: hamptoncpa@socket.net

Raynette Hannah
Clinical Liaison
Harbor Hospice
816-600-6388
E-mail: rhannah@harborhospice.com

Ferrell Hansen
CPA
Kaufman & Nichols, CPA, PC
900-941-2900
E-mail: ferrell@kaufmanandnichols.com

Jason Hansen
President
Code Ninjas
913-444-9448
E-mail: leessummitmo@codeninjas.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners