Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Trisha Goodale
Midwest Property Resources
816-607-9696
E-mail: trisha@movewithmpr.com

Donna Gordon
Investment Resources
816-304-7958
E-mail: dgordon@investmentresources.biz

Kyle Gorrell
Director of Facilities
R-7 Facilities
816-986-2420-office
E-mail: kyle.gorrell@lsr7.net

Dr. Utpal Goswami, Ph.D.
President
MCC-Longview
816-604-2044
E-mail: utpal.goswami@mcckc.edu

Tasha Gould
Weber Flooring/Joe's Carpet
816-348-7900
E-mail: gould@weberflooring.com

Zack Gould
Owner
KnockTurn Labs
816-837-0546
E-mail: zgould@knockturnlabs.com

Carson Graff
Business Banking Center Manager
Bank Midwest
816-525-3971
E-mail: carson.graff@bankmw.com

Michael Graham
f'real foods
800-483-3218
E-mail: mgraham@freal.com

Chrissy Graheck
Human Capital Management Consultant
Paychex, Inc.
We are a service and technology based company, and currently work with over 600K businesses nationwide. We partner with our clients to help them manage the complexities that come along with the day to days for payroll, hr, insurance and benefits.
816-804-1125--Cell
E-mail: cgraheck@paychex.com

Anna Grashoff
Doctor of Audiology
Professional Hearing Center-A Div. of ENT Assoc of GKC
816-478-3008
E-mail: anna@entofgkc.com

Reggie Gray
Sabor Latino
816-272-0497
E-mail: cygholdings@yahoo.com

Susan & Jeff Green
owners
Lakeview Nursery & Stone
816-525-1111
E-mail: susang@lakeviewkc.com

Robert Greene
Principal Consultant
Guiding Star Analytics LLC
B.B.A., Southern Methodist University
M.B.A., Rockhurst University
816-405-4263
E-mail: guidingstaranalytics@gmail.com

Brian Greenwald
Owner
The Cleaning Authority
816-524-2532
E-mail: wecare@tcaleessummit.com

Brian Greenwald
Southside Chicago Dogs II
816-896-4648
E-mail: southsidechidogs@gmail.com

Angela Grego
SYNLawn
816-886-2747
E-mail: agrego@synlawn.com

Marissa Grimes
Manager
Andy's Frozen Custard
417-429-6127
E-mail: leessummit.mo@eatandys.com

Melissa Grinlinton
H R Manager
Reinhart Foodservice
816-246-0100
E-mail: MAGrinlinton@RFSDelivers.com

Heidi Groff
AT & T
816-214-0724--Direct
E-mail: heidi.groff@att.com

O. Allen Guinn, III, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Aurora Plastic & Hand Surgery
Aurora Plastic and Hand Surgery/The Spa at Aurora
816-836-2500 x106
E-mail: kim@thehighlands.us

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners