Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Larry Hillier
Loan Officer
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: lhillier@equitybank.com

Rachel Hilton
Owner
PureBarre Lee's Summit
816-874-0550
E-mail: rhilton@purebarre.com

Rachel Hilton
Owner
CycleBar Lee's Summit
816-874-0555
E-mail: leessummit@cyclebar.com

Lynn Hinkle
Great Southern Bank-Todd George
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Lynn Hinkle
Regional Manager
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Daniel Hipsher, Sr.
VP
Daniel's Bar-b-q Sauces LLC
913-706-7444
E-mail: danielsbbq@aol.com

Amy Hodapp
Pinspire Studio
816-434-0120
E-mail: contactus@pinspirestudio.com

Bruce Holiman
State Farm Insurance
Bruce Holiman State Farm Insurance
816-358-7800
E-mail: bruce@bruceholiman.com

Jackie Holland
Accounts Executive
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: jackie@summitlitho.com

Gary Holst
The Medicine Shoppe
The Medicine Shoppe
816-524-8444
E-mail: 0626@medicineshoppe.com

Camron Hoorfar
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Camron Hoorfar, P.C.
816-524-4949
E-mail: choorfar@hoorfarlaw.com

Jeremy Hopke
Pact Construction Services
816-287-3030
E-mail: jeremy@pactkc.com

Jay Hopkins
Schwan's Home Service
816-223-5428
E-mail: jay.hopkins@schwans.com

Jim & Becky Horlander
Heartland Quality Heating & Cooling LLC
816-525-2031
E-mail: jim@heartlandheatandcoolkc.com

Doug Horn
Attorney at Law
Horn Law
816-795-7500
E-mail: dhorn@hornlaw.com

Beverley & Todd Howe
Owners
B & T Specialties
816-807-1909
E-mail: Bev@bandtspecialties.com

Jolene Howell
Blue Ridge Bank and Trust Co.-Woods Chapel
816-554-7320
E-mail: jhowell@blueridgebank.net

Dr Kerri Howerton, DC, CCN
Chiropractor, Owner
Modern Health KC
816-287-0078
E-mail: kerrihowie@gmail.com

Terry Hug
Senior Therapist
Ki Chi Healing Arts Center
816-665-2808
E-mail: kichihealing@gmail.com

Kathy Hughey
Kathy Hughey
816-537-6857
E-mail: kahughey@comcast.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners