Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Greg & Brad Henson
Owners
Heartland Tanning, Inc.
816-795-1414
E-mail: gregh@heartlandtan.com

Seth Henson
Regional Director
Planet Fitness
816-875-2575
E-mail: shenson@unitedpf.com

Michael Herrera, II
Sales Manager
ValPak of Greater Kansas City
816-289-8523
E-mail: michael_herrera@valpak.com

Doug Herriott, O.D.
Eyecare Associates of LS
Eyecare Associates of Lee's Summit
816-524-8900
E-mail: amyers@eyecarels.com

Robert Hertzog, D.V.M.
Lee's Summit Animal Hospital
Lee's Summit Animal Hospital, P.C.
816-524-0464
E-mail: rehertzog@gmail.com

Courtney Hicks
Marketing Coordinator
LammTech
660-827-9944
E-mail: courtney@lammtech.com

Hanna Hill
Assistant Community Manager
Summit Square Apartments
816-524-5766
E-mail: leasing@summitsquarekc.com

Zak Hill, DPT
PT, DPT, CSMT, CSCS
Hill Pro-Motion Physical Therapy
816-607-7180
E-mail: zakh@hillpromotionpt.com

Larry Hillier
Loan Officer
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: lhillier@equitybank.com

Lynn Hinkle
Great Southern Bank-Todd George
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Lynn Hinkle
Regional Manager
Great Southern Bank-Ward Road
816-524-2542
E-mail: lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Daniel Hipsher, Sr.
VP
Daniel's Bar-b-q Sauces LLC
913-706-7444
E-mail: danielsbbq@aol.com

Amy Hodapp
Pinspire Studio
816-434-0120
E-mail: contactus@pinspirestudio.com

Bruce Holiman
State Farm Insurance
Bruce Holiman State Farm Insurance
816-358-7800
E-mail: bruce@bruceholiman.com

Brenner Holland
Vice President & General Manager
Hunt Midwest Real Estate Development, Inc.
816-455-2500 x158
E-mail: bholland@huntmidwest.com

Jackie Holland
Accounts Executive
Summit Litho, Inc.
816-525-0810
E-mail: jackie@summitlitho.com

Gary Holst
The Medicine Shoppe
The Medicine Shoppe
816-524-8444
E-mail: 0626@medicineshoppe.com

Camron Hoorfar
Attorney at Law
Law Office of Camron Hoorfar, P.C.
816-524-4949
E-mail: choorfar@hoorfarlaw.com

Jeremy Hopke
Pact Construction Services
816-287-3030
E-mail: jeremy@pactkc.com

Jay Hopkins
Schwan's Home Service
816-223-5428
E-mail: jay.hopkins@schwans.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners