Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Will Andersen
Owner
Andersen Contracting
816-400-9596
E-mail: will@myandersenhomes.com

Chad Anderson
Mar Building Solutions
816-797-4639
E-mail: chad@marbuildingsolutions.com

Erik Andress
Sales Manager
Security Equipment, Inc.
913-339-8552
E-mail: eandress@seisecurity.com

Cheryl Annen
Co-founder
3rd Street Dispensary
816-890-9333
E-mail: livelifegood@3rdstreetdispensary.com

Stephen Arbo
City Administrator
City of Lee's Summit
816-969-1023
E-mail: stephen.arbo@cityofls.net

China Arbuckle
Exec Director of Community Engagment
Restoration House of Greater Kansas City
816-793-0575
E-mail: china@restorationhousekc.com

Greg Arbuckle
The Exit Room
816-509-9200
E-mail: gregory@theexitroomkc.com

Carrie Ann Arnone
The Farfalle Bistro
816-207-6129
E-mail: farfalledolliescatering@yahoo.com

Dana Arth Stevens, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Dana R. Arth CPA, LLC
816-600-2599
E-mail: dana@danaarthcpa.com

Keith Asel
President - NW Region
Hawthorn Bank-Lee's Summit
816-347-8100
E-mail: kasel@hawthornbank.com

Cole Ashby
Security Consultant
SEI - Security Equipment, Inc.
913-515-7346
E-mail: jgeorge@seisecurity.com

Kirby Asplund, CBC
Marketing Consultant
The Asplund Group, LLC
816-478-4170
E-mail: kirby.asplund@theasplundgroup.com

Mike Atcheson
Partner
CEAH Realtors
816-795-8100
E-mail: matcheson@ceahrealtors.com

Mike Atcheson
Owner
Atcheson Lawn & Landscape, Inc.
816-525-5296)
E-mail: matcheson@ceahrealtors.com

Jason Atherton
Financial Planning Manager
IPL USA, Inc.
816-246-8200
E-mail: jason.atherton@ipl-plastics.com

Michele Augustine
Lee's Summit Academy
816-399-2026
E-mail: maugustine@leessummitacademy.com

Brian Austerman
Lee's Summit Fire Department-Austerman
816-935-3450
E-mail: brian.austerman@cityofls.net

Dennis Bacon, CPA, CFP®
Owner-Financial Advisor
Beyond Wealth Advisors
816-246-8450
E-mail: Dennis.Bacon@BeyondWealthAdvisors.com

Lorra Bagley
Branch Manager
Equity Bank Lee's Summit West
816-246-8555
E-mail: lbagley@equitybank.com

Fel Bagunu
Lead Pastor
GracePointe Community Church
816-347-1801
E-mail: fel@gracepointe.me

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners