Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Colin Lynch
TPC Interiors, Inc.
816-406-3620
E-mail: clynch@tpcinteriors.com

Mandy Lynn
Site Manager
Discover Vision Centers-Lee's Summit
816-478-1230
E-mail: melynn@discovervision.com

Jaime Lyon
INJOY, LLC
816-944-3344 ext. 802
E-mail: jaimelyon@in-joy.net

Jaime Lyon
I Am Noticed LLC
816-944-3344
E-mail: contact@iamnoticed.org

Kelly Madorin
Branch Manager
Central Bank of the Midwest-Woods Chapel
816-525-2700
E-mail: Kelly.Madorin@CentralBank.net

Alan Mais
PGP International
816-304-7890
E-mail: musachem@yahoo.com

Mike Maksin
Real Estate Consultant
Cynda Sells Realty Group LLC
816-892-0788
E-mail: MikesYourManKC@gmail.com

Jodi Mallette
Principal
Highland Park Elementary
816-986-2250
E-mail: jodi.mallette@lsr7.net

Pat & Leah Maloney
Main Slice Pies & Pints
816-600-5184
E-mail: info@mainslice.com

Vincent Mankowski
General Manager
Hampton Inn Lee's Summit
816-347-8600
E-mail: vincent@sahospitality.net

Eric Mann
Director of Development
RED Development
816-607-5424
E-mail: ericnelsonmann@hotmail.com

Bryan Manning
Owner
Manning General Contractors
816-448-8208
E-mail: bryan@manninggc.com

Kelley Manning
Financial Advisor
Beyond Wealth Advisors--Manning
913-202-7640
E-mail: Kelley.Manning@BeyondWealthAdvisors.com

Aaron March
Attorney
Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.
816-753-9200
E-mail: amarch@rousepc.com

Matt Marino
CFO
Saint Luke's East Hospital
816-347-5000
E-mail: mmarino@saint-lukes.org

Mark Marrs
Owner
CertaPro Painters
816-520-1394
E-mail: mmarrs@certapro.com

Torri Marsh
Associate
Abacus CPAs
Get to Know Torri
Torri Marsh joined Abacus CPAs in August of 2014. She is an Associate at our Lee’s Summit office. Along with her administrative duties, Torri also specializes in McDonald’s healthcare.Torri’s Kolbe A Index Results Show That…
Torri is excellent in situations that require the strategic organization of information. She sets priorities and puts them into appropriate sequences.Torri’s Top 5 Clifton StrengthsAchiever 2. Developer 3. Relator 4. Restorative 5. ResponsibilityTorri’s Unique Ability
Torri’s unique ability is productively and efficiently helping others with her witty and skillful personality to enhance their experience and hopefully enlighten their day. tmarsh@abacuscpas.com 816-554-0098
816-554-0098
E-mail: tmarsh@abacuscpas.com

Brian & Jennifer Marshall
Trust & Will Center
816-554-7500
E-mail: brian@trustandwillcenter.com

Greg Marshall
Marshall's Lawn Service, Inc.
816-987-7429
E-mail: marshallslsi@yahoo.com

Lynne Marshall
Branch Manager
CommunityAmerica Credit Union-Blue Pkwy
816-412-4658
E-mail: lmarshall@cacu.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners