Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Colin Lynch
TPC Interiors, Inc.
816-406-3620
E-mail: clynch@tpcinteriors.com

Mandy Lynn
Site Manager
Discover Vision Centers-Lee's Summit
816-478-1230
E-mail: melynn@discovervision.com

Jaime Lyon
INJOY, LLC
816-944-3344 ext. 802
E-mail: jaimelyon@in-joy.net

Kelly Madorin
Branch Manager
Central Bank of the Midwest-Woods Chapel
816-525-2700
E-mail: Kelly.Madorin@CentralBank.net

Matt Maher
Partner
Barefoot Lawn Care
816-663-1881
E-mail: info@barefootlawnkc.com

Alan Mais
Richardson Milling Inc.
816-304-7890
E-mail: alan.mais@richardson.ca

Mike Maksin
Real Estate Consultant
Cynda Sells Real Estate Company

You can count on me to guide you through the buying or selling process and educate you along the way. I believe there is a home for every buyer and a buyer for every home. You will find me honest, responsive, caring, passionate about helping, detail oriented and results driven.

I know there are a lot of excellent realtors in Kansas City. My commitment, if I earn the right to represent you and your family is to keep you my number one priority, listen to your needs and help you enjoy the journey until we achieve your goals. Afterwards, I will always be available to you as a trusted resource or advisor. 

816-892-0788
E-mail: MikesYourManKC@gmail.com

Mike Maksin
Real Estate Consultant
Cynda Sells Realty Group LLC
816-892-0788
E-mail: MikesYourManKC@gmail.com

Jodi Mallette
Principal
Highland Park Elementary
816-986-2250
E-mail: jodi.mallette@lsr7.net

Pat Maloney
Owner
Arcade Alley
816-272-4246
E-mail: info@arcadealley.com

Pat & Leah Maloney
Main Slice Pies & Pints
816-600-5184
E-mail: info@mainslice.com

Vincent Mankowski
General Manager
Hampton Inn Lee's Summit
816-347-8600
E-mail: vincent@sahospitality.net

Eric Mann
Director of Development
RED Development
816-607-5424
E-mail: ericnelsonmann@hotmail.com

Bryan Manning
Owner
Manning General Contractors
816-448-8208
E-mail: bryan@manninggc.com

Kelley Manning
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed Financial Advisors--Manning
913-202-7640
E-mail: kmanning@wradvisors.com

Aaron March
Attorney
Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.
816-753-9200
E-mail: amarch@rousepc.com

Matt Marino
CFO
Saint Luke's East Hospital
816-347-5000
E-mail: mmarino@saint-lukes.org

Mark Marrs
Owner
CertaPro Painters
816-520-1394
E-mail: mmarrs@certapro.com

Torri Marsh
Abacus CPAs
816-554-0098
E-mail: tmarsh@abacuscpas.com

Brian & Jennifer Marshall
Trust & Will Center
816-554-7500
E-mail: brian@trustandwillcenter.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners