Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Patrick McNamara
TPC Interiors, Inc.
816-406-3620
E-mail: pmcnamara@tpcinteriors.com

Shirley McNeall
The Shepherd's Way Ministries, Inc.
816-525-2932
E-mail: theshepherdsway@att.net

Ricky McRoy
Property Manager
Residences at Echelon
816-875-6500
E-mail: manager@residencesatechelon.com

Mike Medlock
Branch Manager
Guild Mortgage
816-525-9910
E-mail: mmedlock@guildmortgage.net

Jennifer Meents
President
Massage Envy - Lees Summit
913-579-6595--Cell
E-mail: jennifer.meents@massageenvy.com

Lorne Meinershagen, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Meinershagen & Co.
816-443-5124
E-mail: lorne@mccpa.com

Pastor Chad Melton
Campus Pastor
Connection Point Church
816-353-1994
E-mail: chad@connectionpoint.tv

Dave Melzer
Link Industrial Properties
816-478-6902
E-mail: dmelzer@liprop.com

Megan Mercer
Business Advisor
RISE Consulting-Megan Mercer
816-582-6324--Cell
E-mail: megan@riseconsultingus.com

Thomas Merker
Director of Business Development
GBA Builders
913-577-8807
E-mail: tmerker@gbabuilders.com

Rachel Merlo
Community Manager
Google Fiber
866-777-7550
E-mail: rachelmerlo@google.com

Kristen Merrell
Principal
Hazel Grove Elementary
816-986-3310
E-mail: kristen.merrell@lsr7.net

Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber
Owen Lumber
816-524-3522
E-mail: bmersman@owenlumber.com

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director
Pro Deo Youth Center
Dr. Metcalf is the executive director for Pro Deo Youth Center.  She spent the majority of her career in educational leadership within the Lee's Summit R-7 School District until retiring in 2018.  Her last position within the district was principal at Summit Technology Academy on the Missouri Innovation Campus.  

Dr. Metcalf currently serves on the Business Development Committee and is a member of the LS Chamber's board of directors. She also serves on the City of Lee's Summit's strategic plan committee C4 Ignite with a focus on "Collaborative Relations with Education Partners".
816-226-6806
E-mail: elaine@prodeoyouthcenter.org

Jeff Metcalf
President
Salvus TG, LLC
816-222-1111
E-mail: jmetcalf@SalvusTG.com

Mary Anne Metheny
President
Hope House, Inc.
816-461-4188
E-mail: mmetheny@hopehouse.net

Victoria Metsker
Realtor
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC
816-268-4033
E-mail: victoria@askcathy.com

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: jmichael@csbev.com

Brian Miller
Single Source U.S. LLC
913-469-6800
E-mail: brianm@singlesourceus.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
Campus Director
Columbia College-Kansas City
816-795-1515
E-mail: cmiller@ccis.edu

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners