Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Patrick McNamara
TPC Interiors, Inc.
816-406-3620
E-mail: pmcnamara@tpcinteriors.com

Shirley McNeall
The Shepherd's Way Ministries, Inc.
816-525-2932
E-mail: theshepherdsway@att.net

Ricky McRoy
Property Manager
Residences at Echelon
816-875-6500
E-mail: manager@residencesatechelon.com

Mike Medlock
Branch Manager
Guild Mortgage
816-525-9910
E-mail: mmedlock@guildmortgage.net

Jennifer Meents
President
Massage Envy - Lees Summit
913-579-6595--Cell
E-mail: jennifer.meents@massageenvy.com

Lorne Meinershagen, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
Meinershagen & Co.
816-443-5124
E-mail: lorne@floydmeinershagenandco.com

Dave Melhorn
General Manager
Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina
816-886-7863
E-mail: dave@loscabosok.com

Pastor Chad Melton
Campus Pastor
Connection Point Church
816-353-1994
E-mail: chad@connectionpoint.tv

Dave Melzer
Link Industrial Properties
816-478-6902
E-mail: dmelzer@liprop.com

Megan Mercer
Producer
Tru Insurance Services-Megan Mercer
816-582-6324
E-mail: megan@tru-ins.com

Thomas Merker
Director of Business Development
GBA Builders
913-577-8807
E-mail: tmerker@gbabuilders.com

Rachel Merlo
Community Manager
Google Fiber
866-777-7550
E-mail: rachelmerlo@google.com

Kristen Merrell
Principal
Hazel Grove Elementary
816-986-3310
E-mail: kristen.merrell@lsr7.net

Bret Mersman
Owen Lumber
Owen Lumber
816-524-3522
E-mail: bmersman@owenlumber.com

Dr. Elaine Metcalf
Executive Director
Pro Deo Youth Center
816-226-6806
E-mail: elaine@prodeoyouthcenter.org

Jeff Metcalf
President
Salvus TG, LLC
816-222-1111
E-mail: jmetcalf@SalvusTG.com

Mary Anne Metheny
President
Hope House, Inc.
816-461-4188
E-mail: mmetheny@hopehouse.net

Victoria Metsker
Realtor
Ask Cathy Marketing Group LLC
816-268-4033
E-mail: victoria@askcathy.com

Jeff Michael
Central States Beverage Co.
Central States Beverage Company
816-941-3300
E-mail: jmichael@csbev.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
Campus Director
Columbia College-Kansas City
816-795-1515
E-mail: cmiller@ccis.edu

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners