Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories

Rep Roster


Jerry Miller
Owner/Operator
Advocate Master Plumbing
816-888-0599
E-mail: jerry@advocatemasterplumbing.com

Jessica Miller
Site Manager
Discover Vision Centers-Lee's Summit
816-478-1230
E-mail: jlmiller@discovervision.com

Laurie Miller
Owner
Ross Miller Cleaners
816-554-6656
E-mail: rossmillercleaners@yahoo.com

Mark Miller
Summit Hill Insurance
816-554-7655
E-mail: mark@summithillinsurance.com

Robyn Miller
Lead Pastor
Woods Chapel United Methodist Church
816-795-8848
E-mail: robynm@woodschapelchurch.org

Denise Mills
The LeaderFuel Center
913-948-5900
E-mail: denise.mills@leaderfuelnow.com

Bryan Mitchell
Community Relations Director
Missouri Palliative & Hospice Care
816-401-9836
E-mail: bmitchell@missourihc.com

David Mitchell
Principal
Summit Lakes Middle School
816-986-1375
E-mail: david.mitchell@lsr7.net

Matt Mitchell
Owner
Stillhouse Farms Wedding and Event Space
816-301-3306
E-mail: stillhousefarms@yahoo.com

Jane Monroe
Embrace the Grape Beverage Catering
816-600-5292
E-mail: events@embracecatering.com

Phillip Montoya, DDS
Lee's Summit Family and Cosmetic Dental Care
816-373-5574
E-mail: drmontoya@smileinls.com

Bryan Moore
Associate District Manager
ADP-Automatic Data Processing
913-495-4124
E-mail: Bryan.Moore@adp.com

Thomas Moore, DDS
Thomas E. Moore, D.D.S., P.C.
816-524-7091
E-mail: temsmile@yahoo.com

Tim Morehead
Owner
Morehead Agency, LLC
816-525-6159
E-mail: tim.morehead@nationwide.com

Julie Moreno
Publisher
The Examiner
816-254-8600
E-mail: julie.moreno@examiner.net

Marsha Morgan
President
Resilience Builders, LLC
816-301-1964
E-mail: marsha@resiliencebuild.org

Rob Morgan
Lead Bank
816-220-8600
E-mail: rmorgan@lead.bank

Sherri Moriarty
Executive Lending Group
Executive Lending Group, L.L.C.
816-554-6669
E-mail: smoriarty@executive-lending.com

Chad Morley
Quick Clean Car Wash, Inc.
816-525-7755
E-mail: chad@qccw.com

Seth Moses
Mid-Continent Public Library-Colbern Road Branch
816-525-9924
E-mail: smoses@mymcpl.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners