Member Login
we are social...

Take a look at all the great events going on in Lee's Summit throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword. Click here to submit a member event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

Friday, March 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (1 Events)

18th Annual Taste of Lee's Summit

06:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, March 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Bake Sale @ Raspberry Meadows - One Good Meal

10:00 AM thru Saturday, March 11, 2017 5:00 PM

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (1 Events)

10 Year Anniversary

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Got Talent Open Auditions

04:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Copyright © Lee's Summit Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.