Member Calendar

Take a look at all the great events going on in Lee's Summit throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword. Click here to submit a member event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, March 07, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 16, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 21, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 (1 Events)

SEO in a Nutshell

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, March 29, 2019 (1 Events)

Veterans Educational Breakfast

08:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 31, 2019 (1 Events)

Top Golf Par-Tee 2019!

02:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, April 20, 2019 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 28, 2019 (1 Events)

KC Bier Co. Trivia Night

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners