Member Login
we are social...

Take a look at all the great events going on in Lee's Summit throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword. Click here to submit a member event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, February 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (1 Events)

International Festival

05:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, February 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, March 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (1 Events)

18th Annual Taste of Lee's Summit

06:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, March 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Bake Sale @ Raspberry Meadows - One Good Meal

10:00 AM thru Saturday, March 11, 2017 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Copyright © Lee's Summit Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.