Member Calendar

Take a look at all the great events going on in Lee's Summit throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword. Click here to submit a member event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 02, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 (2 Events)

Leader Connect

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, May 11, 2019 (1 Events)

Strother Brew Fest

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, May 12, 2019 (1 Events)

Car Wash to benefit Developing Potential

12:00 AM thru Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:00 AM

Monday, May 13, 2019 (1 Events)

Donuts Come to Cupcake a La Mode

07:30 AM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, May 16, 2019 (2 Events)

Monday, May 20, 2019 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (1 Events)

Becoming a Pro at LinkedIn

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 30, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, June 03, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 06, 2019 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 13, 2019 (1 Events)

Why Your Business Needs a Podcast

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, June 15, 2019 (1 Events)

Monday, June 17, 2019 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (1 Events)

Friday, June 28, 2019 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners