Member Calendar

Take a look at all the great events going on in Lee's Summit throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword. Click here to submit a member event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Shoot!! Let's have some fun!!

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (1 Events)

24th Annual Holly Festival

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Sunday, November 12, 2017 (1 Events)

24th Annual Holly Festival

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Chocolate Martini's & Massages

04:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Monday, November 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, December 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners