Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Anthony Castillo
Washingtoncompaniesbid@yahoo.com

Denis Caye
Automated Motion Inc
dcaye@automatedmotion.com

Stephan Caye, DDS
caye@premierdentalleessummit.com

Dani Chambers
dani.chambers@topgolf.com

LaMont Chandler
Financial Planner
lamont@cfgwealthmanagement.com

Greg Chapman
gchapman@cullumandbrown.com

Thomas Chastain
tom.chastain@nursenextdoor.com

Madhukar Chhatre, M.D.

Mr. Carl Chinnery
Chinnery Evans & Nail, P.C.
cchinnery@chinnery.com

Amy Chow, M.D.

Carolyn Christianson

Stan Christopher
stan.christopher@hdrinc.com

Victoria Christopher
manager@meridianviewhigh.com

Senator Mike Cierpiot

Annie Cizerle
summit@americareusa.net

April Clark
april@heartlandpodiatry.com

Bruce Clark
Broker - Salesperson at Kansas City Real Estate, Inc., Lee's Summit, MO
bruceclarkrealtor@gmail.com

Doug Clark
Central States Beverage Co.
dclark@csbev.com

Jackie Clark
Jackie4LSR7@gmail.com

Linda Clark
llclark@equitybank.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners