Chamber Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Recess for Success

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - AIM Insurance

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, June 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Oktoberfest Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, June 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Farewell Reception

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Golf Task Force Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Business Development Council

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ambassador Committee Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (3 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Vistors Council Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Chamber Golf Classic

07:15 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - CBM, Inc.

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Before Hours

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Recess for Success

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Chamber After Hours

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Oktoberfest Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Monthly Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Before Hours

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners