Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Tim Fields

David Fieleke, MD

Larry Finkemeier

Sylvia Flores
HR Director - Cable Dahmer Auto Group
marketing@cabledahmer.com

Alan Flory
alflory@comcast.net

Laura Flowers, Au.D.

Elizabeth Folk
afolk@harborhospice.com

Terrell & Kannice Ford

Diane Forte
dianeforte94@gmail.com

Diane Forte
City Councilmember
Diane.Forte@cityofls.net

Joel Foster, D.P.M.
Joel D. Foster, D.P.M., P.C.
jmjhefoster@gmail.com

Adam Fouts
adam@bledsoerentals.com

Kim Fowler
kim@portablechefkc.com

Kim Fowler
kimberly@longviewmansion.com

Russell Fracassa
Attorney at Law
Russell@PathsforElderCare.com

Scott Francois, D.D.S.
Blackwell, Nill & Francois
info@blackwellnillfrancois.com

Sheryl Franke

Sheryl Franke
sheryl.franke@lsr7.net

Marla Franklin
Director, Risk Management
mfranklin@saint-lukes.org

Eddie Fransua, Jr
Eddie.Fransua@publicationprinters.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners