Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Daniel Henks

Miriam Hennosy
mhennosy@jacksongov.org

Greg & Brad Henson
gregh@heartlandtan.com

Seth Henson
Regional Director
shenson@unitedpf.com

Michael Herrera, II
michael_herrera@valpak.com

Doug Herriott, O.D.
Eyecare Associates of LS
amyers@eyecarels.com

Robert Hertzog, D.V.M.
Lee's Summit Animal Hospital
rehertzog@gmail.com

Courtney Hicks
Marketing Coordinator
courtney@lammtech.com

Hanna Hill
Assistant Community Manager
leasing@summitsquarekc.com

Zak Hill, DPT
zakh@hillpromotionpt.com

Larry Hillier
lhillier@equitybank.com

Rachel Hilton
rhilton@purebarre.com

Rachel Hilton
leessummit@cyclebar.com

Lynn Hinkle
lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Lynn Hinkle
lhinkle@greatsouthernbank.com

Daniel Hipsher, Sr.

Amy Hodapp
contactus@pinspirestudio.com

Bruce Holiman
bruce@bruceholiman.com

Jackie Holland
Accounts Executive
jackie@summitlitho.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners