Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Pat & Leah Maloney

Vincent Mankowski
vincent.mankowski2@hilton.com

Eric Mann
Director of Development
ericnelsonmann@hotmail.com

Bryan Manning

Kelley Manning
kmanning@wradvisors.com

Aaron March

Matt Marino
mmarino@saint-lukes.org

Gary Marker
General Manager
gary@eatandys.com

Mark Marrs
mmarrs@certapro.com

Torri Marsh
tmarsh@abacuscpas.com

Brian & Jennifer Marshall
brian@trustandwillcenter.com

Cindy Marshall
transformationsinc@gmail.com

Greg Marshall

Lynne Marshall

Lynne Marshall

Danielle Martens
daniellemartens1208@gmail.com

Ben Martin
brmbj3@gmail.com

Chris Martin
cmartin@procureitnetwork.com

Jeff Martin
jeff@martinunderground.com

Mark Maschger
markm@twg-associates.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners