Member Directory

Our Members
Lee’s Summit Chamber members cover the spectrum from small retail services to major manufacturing corporations, and everything in between. Members enjoy member-only perks and referrals, as well as access to online resources, networking events and development opportunities.
Our Members
View All Categories
Rep Roster

Tom Sight
tom@bobsight.com

Jeff Silver

Mark Simmons

Chris Simon
General Manager
chris.simon@paradise-park.com

Brandon & Azure Simpson
jazzy.bllc@gmail.com

Jaime Simpson
jayhawkjaime@gmail.com

Kari Simpson
Owner/President
Kari@DigitalMarketingInc.net

Susan Sims
susan@waldopizza.net

Tricia Sims
Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager
tsims@securitybankkc.com

Barb Sinor
Branch Manager
barb.sinor@mazuma.org

Cotton Sivils
sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org

Cotton Sivils
sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org

Dianna Sleyster
Dianna.Sleyster@geha.com

Fr. Randolph Sly

Tim Small
Director of Admmissions & Marketing
mkg106@reachltc.com

Emily Smith
emily.smith@americanhearing.us

Mike Smith
michaels@twinlakesins.com

Ashley Smithson

Justin Smothers, P.E., LEED
jsmothers@jscengineers.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Gold Partners